Joe Biddle
Joe Biddle at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Joe Biddle

Express Lane Advisor

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 W Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
102 Reviews
not yet
rated

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Joe Biddle

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fit all my expectations of a great dealership . The people there are so friendly! More

by mommomof12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brophy

Apr 03, 2023

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and the kind words about our staff.

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied customer since 2018. The entire staff is incredible from Dave upstairs to Nick downstairs! Franco More

by sad122148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2023

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words about Dave and Nick.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous Prompt Pleasant waiting area On time appointments Convenient Near where I live Have handicap parking More

by Emgibbons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people excellent service and staffFriendly and Excellent people excellent service and staff Friendly and efficient I was amazed at the service my oil change was done in no time!! More

by carolzschunke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for your jeep is "outstanding" at Videon, Friendly staff, all promises kept with scheduled time and costs. More

by M57jford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, I bought the Grand Cherokee from Videon, so I always take it there for the best possible service. The staff is very courteous, they listen carefully, the repairs are always great, and their charg More

by Hjggc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and very customer focused. All departments are coordinated and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable that you will be taken care of. More

by Bwellmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has always been an outstanding new and used car dealership. This remains the case as our recent visit was smooth as silk. More

by vinceclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Auto Body

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going here for years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Great service and friendly people!! the folks in the shop really know their stuff. More

by snuttle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,285
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,940
2024 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,525
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,910
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,085
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive