Brian Hansell
Brian Hansell at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Brian Hansell

Used Car Sales Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

16 Reviews of Brian Hansell

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time More

by raynard hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used SUV and couldn’t be happier with not only what I purchased, but the exceptional service I received. Bill Robinson is very courteous and knowledgeable and quickly got me the deal More

by Jennas134
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Robinson

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with when I Purchased my new truck will definitely be back again for the next one More

by Weaverls1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snyder

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Employees were straight forward and respectful. Facility was clean and orderly. Dealership has responded well to the pandemic. All and all, a very professional team. Dealership represen More

by Overbyc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons, Rick Harper

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Diguiseppe so funny you want to pee! Nick Diguiseppe- Used Car Salesman has the personality that any car salesman should have! (Seriously!) so funny and outgoing! Loved him! Our family us More

by brittanysaraf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Diguiseppe

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around Brought my finished lease in, easy to take care of and walked out with a beautifully maintained 2017 sahara , everyone on staff is super friendly and More

by tlcreds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Harper, Sean Kane , Pete Sapienza

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on our Grand Cherokee All of the Videon people were outstanding: helpful, thoughtful and very enjoyable to engage. This has been my experience since we bought this vehicle More

by GJLeimkuhler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

Very satisfied Phil took the time to show me the Jeep Grand Cherokee and the compare factor to other vechicles. We went over my needs and what vechicle would fit my More

by Sharon P
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snyder, Marge Gibbons

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Nick and Brian were great to deal with. Easiest sales experience ever. Service depatment is the best too. Would recommend Videon sales and service to More

by BOBSUNDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Diguiseppe

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Harper Rick was great! Very nice experience. Manager Brian was great and very helpful. Heather made everything go smooth was also great I will refer Videon More

by LNEWELL24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Harper , Heather Kennedy

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,517
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive