Kevin Roman
Kevin Roman at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kevin Roman

New Sales

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Kevin Roman

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven't purchased many cars, since I drive a company car. Kevin Ronan made the experience so easy. He was very responsive via text and email. We had all the information we needed and we are now lovin More

by cconner101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase of a vehicle and they kept their word on the deal as we consummated the purchase over the phone More

by Aka ice ube
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin worked with us with our busy schedule and everything went perfect. It was the easiest auto transaction by far. Highly recommend Kevin and Videon! More

by Elway719050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Videon. Kevin Roman is extremely helpful and responsive. They are great! More

by ilanagillman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say it was a good experience. I have used Videon for service for many years, but this is my first purchase. It was quick, easy and very professional. Took the vehicle back to m More

by max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are very friendly. When first walking in, you are greeted by the receptionist who is eager to help you. It is very busy here, but everyone tries their best to get you i More

by KWilkie650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon had the car I was looking for at a respectable price. The whole car buying experience was easy and smooth. Everyone in the dealership was very nice. More

by Covey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and Kevin are amazing, they offered an amazing price in this climate better than any other dealership in the NY, NJ & PA area. The process was smooth, seamless & extraordinarily expedient More

by Nielson sucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and his team made my new lease completely seamless and easy! We worked with him online and over the phone so when I went to the dealership the paperwork was done and ready to sign! I would recommend More

by drhahn13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the car and the salesman, Kevin Roman. Somewhat disappointed in value of the car being turned in as trade. Overall, good experience. Richard Auchincloss More

by rsauchincloss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive