Phillip Snyder
Phillip Snyder at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Phillip Snyder

New and Previously Enjoyed Sales

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
136 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Phillip Snyder

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought Jeeps off of Phil for, has to be 10 years plus. He is wonderful. Very professional, always super knowledgeable, responsive, pleasant to deal with and had helped our family always find the per More

by Jenny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met with Phillip when I inquired a new Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid they had on special. He made the process so easy. We went for a drive, he explained the vehicle features and operations, and answered More

by RyGuy251985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Videon

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my 2018 Cherokee in on a 2021 Cherokee on 12 31 21. Dealership was great to deal with. Very friendly easy going and stayed past closing at 3pm on new years eve to get paperwork completed and jeep d More

by scrozier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil was a great help with buying out our lease. The dealership arranged financing and the closure of the deal was excellent More

by Mac1231948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all around and would highly recommend them for your next vehicle. Salesman, Phil Snyder, was very instrumental and patient in getting the exact packages and build that I wanted. More

by DeJaVu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with when I Purchased my new truck will definitely be back again for the next one More

by Weaverls1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hansell

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees from Phil in the past. He is extremely helpful and personable. This time around we were looking at vehicles for My Wife. Although I had better numbers from another de More

by Dave's
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 6th vehicle purchase from Videon, our salesperson Phil was very knowledgeable and personable during our vehicle purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to all our friends and family. More

by Mac1231948
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, transparent, and incredibly welcoming. Phil Snyder helped me and was very easy to work with. Found the car I wanted at the price that worked. I would recommend Videon to anyone looking for More

by Michael.elias177
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Elissa Razzi

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of Help I have been looking for a Wrangler, a vehicle that is much different than anything I have owned in the past and the sales people at Videon were extrem More

by WranglerBuyer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $65,805
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,525
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,677
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,880
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,215
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive