Phillip Snyder
Phillip Snyder at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Phillip Snyder

New and Previously Enjoyed Sales

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Phillip Snyder

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil was a great help with buying out our lease. The dealership arranged financing and the closure of the deal was excellent More

by Mac1231948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all around and would highly recommend them for your next vehicle. Salesman, Phil Snyder, was very instrumental and patient in getting the exact packages and build that I wanted. More

by DeJaVu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Monhollan

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with when I Purchased my new truck will definitely be back again for the next one More

by Weaverls1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hansell

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees from Phil in the past. He is extremely helpful and personable. This time around we were looking at vehicles for My Wife. Although I had better numbers from another de More

by Dave's
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 6th vehicle purchase from Videon, our salesperson Phil was very knowledgeable and personable during our vehicle purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to all our friends and family. More

by Mac1231948
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, transparent, and incredibly welcoming. Phil Snyder helped me and was very easy to work with. Found the car I wanted at the price that worked. I would recommend Videon to anyone looking for More

by Michael.elias177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Elissa Razzi

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of Help I have been looking for a Wrangler, a vehicle that is much different than anything I have owned in the past and the sales people at Videon were extrem More

by WranglerBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a positive experience on each visit. Phil Snyder and all the staff at Videon Dodge are very professional. They have a no nonsense approach to sales and service, not having to resort to gi More

by Durango Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle , Pete Sapienza

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Easy, efficient, seamless experience with the help of Phil. He exceeded our expectations and helped me find my dream car. Would recommend him or any o More

by maggieo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used car purchase with Phil Snyder Awesome car buying experience with Phil snyder , for the 2nd time! Made it very easy for me to come in and get the car I wanted hassle free. SIMPLY TH More

by kennyfedon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $58,404
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,989
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,817
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive