Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Philo Gentles.
Philo Gentles
Philo Gentles at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Philo Gentles

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Philo Gentles

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Purchase Experience!"

- reichenthal1

This is my second Alfa I have purchased from Ken and my third or fourth car from Heritage. Ken was amiable as always and went the extra mile to get me a great deal with a bunch of perks. When you work with Ken you get the feeling that you are having a genuine interaction- not a "salesman-client" interaction. Of course his main goal is to sell vehicles but its nice to not have all the sales hassle. Go see Ken, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass

May 17, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful not pushy. Got me exactly what I needed at a..."

- Denel83

Very helpful not pushy. Got me exactly what I needed at a price that I value. Definitely referring all my friends and family to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timothy Deinlein took the time to understand what car was..."

- JasonDude

Timothy Deinlein took the time to understand what car was a good match for our needs and budget. When the dealership didn’t have the car for us, he took the time to find one at another dealership and had them bring it to us. We were driving home in our new plug in Pacifica the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein, Tony Pozderac

Feb 17, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shandly Blair made my visit to Heritage worthwhile. I..."

- Lyn Thompson

Shandly Blair made my visit to Heritage worthwhile. I didn’t think I was gonna but a car at that visit, but it work out for me to do so. Talking to him was like talking to one of my sons. I’m thankful that he encouraged me to apply for my new Chrysler 300. It was worth the 1-1/2 hour drive from West Virginia. I will definitely recommend him to anyone else that I know that is in the market for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram..."

- nel_brooks

Great experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills! Thanks John Ferraiuolo! I love my new Durango in destroyer gray. I have received a lot of compliments. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Jon Berenson

Jan 16, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Nel! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t know I was in the market for a new car until..."

- Gme0vr

I originally brought my vehicle into service. As I was waiting I started browsing through the dealers inventory. Unknowingly there was a card on that table with Jared’s name on it and decided to ask if he was Jared, which it indeed was. That’s where the conversation all started, I explained my situation that I was not in the market for a new car but I would be interested if it was that particular vehicle that drew me in. Unfortunately that vehicle I wanted had also caught the eye of someone else that had previously set an appointment to look at the vehicle. I highly commend the dealership for telling me this and keeping me in the loop. I was slightly disappointed that there was a possibility I would not be taking this vehicle home with me. There was countless people working on trying to locate the particular car that I wanted and the color I wanted just in case it was sold to the clients before me. The good news for me is that I did end up getting that vehicle that caught my eye. I must say that everyone at this dealership completely blew me away. They understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Jared is definitely a great salesperson, never had a buying experience quite as pleasant at this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a very specific truck with specific..."

- Jendkenc

We were looking for a very specific truck with specific items to get us ready to tow an RV. John found the truck we wanted in 4 days and Philo made the financing happen painlessly!! Tony John and Philo make a fantastic team. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 5 cars from Heritage and needless to say I..."

- Bigeazy32

I’ve bought 5 cars from Heritage and needless to say I love them. Time and time again John and the Heritage team have provided me with enthusiastic customer service and are always so attentive to my presence. I always deal with John and Sales Manager Tony but anyone at the dealership can provide the same high quality service. John really has a passion for what he does and so does everyone else there. Each time I go to buy a car I always shop around and Heritage always gives me the best deal with better terms. They’ve gotten me approved when others couldn’t and have always gotten me approved with little to no money down where others were asking for $3K+. They have a customer for life with me. Thank you Heritage!!! 😁😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car! Shandly and Phil stayed beyond..."

- jordanmclarke

Very pleased with my car! Shandly and Phil stayed beyond closing to ensure that I was helped. They were very accommodating and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shandley is exceptional the service I received was 5 star..."

- Lapeay

Shandley is exceptional the service I received was 5 star even the finance department was exceptional. I would definitely refer a friend to Shandley Blair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,743

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,743

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,194

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,194

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,833

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,833

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,859

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,859

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,639

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,639

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,035

2020 Dodge Durango

$33,035

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $22,622

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$22,622

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,110

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,110