Nicholas Keitel
Nicholas Keitel at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Nicholas Keitel

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews

I have over a year of experience under my belt and I strive to give my clients the best car buying experience possible. I grew up here in Colorado Springs and love this city, the outdoors, and Football. If you want to work with a friendly and transparent sales person, come see me and I will be happy to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Nicholas Keitel

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas Clifford and Warren Wiemer in Service was especially helpfull with my issue with the Multimedia screeen. More

by JOEWAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Negotiation times were longer than promised, but staff was able to get me where I wanted to be on the car. Car was delivered very clean and full of gas. Everyone was friendly throughout the process and More

by RODSHANKS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication throughout the car buying process and beyond. Friendly staff who made everything pretty easy for me. More

by ANGIE-CURRY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Mark Bensenberg, Troy Linnebur, Dean Johnson, Quincy Lacy-Williams , Daniel Lovewell, Andrew Lawrence, Andrew Schinsky , I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. Only issue we had is a personality conflict with the initial used car manager which was resolved by Nick by bringing In Ty to assist us on our second More

by RONDOKEITHA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that I worked with at Corwin Toyota were very friendly and knowledgeable of their cars. There was alot of customers at the dealership and I observed the professional behavior of the other staff a More

by DOUBLEDBIGDOG
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Jem Yaxley

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was awesome to work with, answered all my questions. Everyone was very knowledgeable, car buying process was very easy at Corwin Toyota! More

by LL.MATTHEWS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Ryan Halvorsen

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Mark made the purchase smooth and easy. Happy so far with the truck! More

by LLSUPERTODD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Ty Small

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice folks, primary complaint being w Toyota and Corwin staff not mentioning the lack of availability of the 2nd Fob until purchase. Its quite inconvenient. More

by GIANNINY_G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was outstanding. He kept me informed and was completely transparent throughout the process. Corwin Toyota staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Highly More

by breedog70
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg

1

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $78,000
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Accelerate Yellow Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,000
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,000
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,678
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $16,000
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive