Preston Somerset
Preston Somerset at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Preston Somerset

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Preston Somerset

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful place to get a vehicle, they made me feel like family. I will be recommending this business to all my family and friends More

by Susannetouchton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Welcome to the Family! We look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamari was very professional. I will be going back to rountree Moore Nissan for my next car More

by Chris Barker
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We can't wait for your next visit! We hope you have a happy holiday season!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston was very kind and delivered my car to my house and picked up my trade in. He volunteered for the 4 hour trip. I am thankful to him and to the dealership. I had a great experience with them! More

by chandlermelissa95
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Milton

Oct 14, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so glad you had such a good experience with us! Our goal is 100% satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and very considerate of their coustmers very helpful all around nice to their coustmers More

by wandabryant1159.bb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jamari Maxwell, Justin Milton , Curtis Moore

Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for the 5 star rating!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership I worked with, especially Justin and Preston, made buying my car so easy. They are great! More

by chandlermelissa95
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Milton

Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We agree we have a great team here! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell, J'Cobi Harris, James Louden, Kohl Morgan , Devin Galloway, Curtis Moore, Nick Ruggiero

Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Jamari Maxwell, J'Cobi Harris, James Louden, Kohl Morgan, Justin Milton , Devin Galloway, Curtis Moore, Nick Ruggiero

Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to me . That is the fifth car I have purchased from you. The sales people are so kind.Also Devin and MONIQUE are absolutely the best. More

by ELIZABLU 8TH 8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate your business so much!

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Everyone is always so kind.. Their always offering to help with what ever you need if it's the door or something to drink while you're waiting. Sometimes just conversation. I have bought five cars just in the past three year's from them. That should speak for it's self.Linda Saylor

Sep 01, 2022

ELIZABLU 8TH 8 responded

Linda Saylor September 1st Thank you Devin ,Monea and Larry

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sincerely would like to know how to receive some of this 5 star service that others seem to be posting about. Because personally, my experience with @Preston Somerset was excruciating to say the least. More

by OhTheyKnow
Recommend Dealer
No

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was super pleased with my experience! All staff was super friendly and eager to help me get into my new ride. More

by Marah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Jessie Phillips

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Congrats on the new ride!! We're so glad we could help you accomplish your vehicle purchasing goals! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,854
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,360
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,465
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,788
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,808
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,767
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive