About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Hamilton.
Quincy Hamilton
Quincy Hamilton, Finance Manager, Leith Nissan
4.8

Quincy Hamilton

Finance Manager

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I want everyone to Win !!!

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Quincy Hamilton

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenha12

It was a pleasure having Jimmy help my family through the process of buying a new car. He was so knowledgeable and did everything in his power to accommodate my family‘s needs. He made the process quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kamara

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Blessedman

Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) at Leith Nissan in Cary NC made our car buying experience a very positive one. They are both professional and personable. They treated us like family! We purchased a very nice vehicle at a good price and enjoyed the process!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Riddick

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!! "

- Wifey4Lifey

We came across Leith Nissan as we were looking at a particular car online. We decided to stop by and check it out. Best decision all day! Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) were both so wonderful to work with! They really helped us walk away with the best vehicle for the best price! If you’re looking for a place with a great atmosphere and extremely friendly people then I definitely recommend this place! We are so so happy with our new car! Thank you Travis and Quincy for making car buying easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Riddick

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Katie#123

Awesome customer service he went beyond treated me with respect and kindness , made sure I understood the car answered all my questions. I felt like family and he was concerned about my needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Riddick

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Leith Nissan!"

- Barkers2

High five to our new friends, Travis and Quincy. Travis spent a lot of time with us, answering our questions and showing us cars. He even turned his car around and met us at the dealership when he had already left for the day. Quincy worked hard to get us good interest rates and help us meet our goals. Exceptional service from great guys! We look forward to having a long relationship with Leith Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Riddick

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Car"

- Sexyredcar59

Travis worked on two different cars to get me the right payment for me and my budget he even stayed late to finish up and make sure I was happy. Really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Riddick

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Juni0418

We had a great experience! Steve was an awesome salesman. He ensured that we were completely satisfied with our purchase by answering any and all questions in regards to the car we were interested in. The team works great together and customer service is their top priority. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Henry, Tony Enderle

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish the experience was excellent!"

- Rod Rheu

I was looking for a new vehicle and was referred to Leith by a friend. One of the vehicles that I was considering was either a Hyundai Sonota or a Genesis. I spoke with Steve and took the time to show me both vehicles and to take a test drive. He provided a very laid back, no pressure approach. This was refreshing given prior experiences that I have had. After the test drive I was hooked on the Genesis. Steve took the time to listen intently to my situation and explain the entire process and what he could and couldn't do. He worked with Quincy in the Finance Dept in order to find a way to get me the car that I wanted. At that point I was transferred over to Quincy to close out the deal and process the paperwork needed. Both men provided me with what could only be referred to as the best service that I have ever received when purchasing a vehicle. They were both transparent and only proceeded when I fully understood all aspects of the purchase and I was comfortable with the process. I would recommend this dealership and those gentlemen in particular for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They now have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Henry

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You won’t be disappointed!"

- emgriff93

Jimmy (my salesman) was hands-down the most enjoyable salesperson I’ve had the please of working with. Being in sales myself, I think good customer service is sparse these days. Jimmy is definitely a breath of fresh air. Thanks for your help, you’re awesome! Also, Quincy is amazing in finance. He made the rest of my experience easy and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kamara

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Teetee0103

I went to Nissan looking to trade my 08 Saturn Vue in , I knew my credit wasn’t the best but I still gave it a shot. I went up there one day after work and I met with Markos P. He was the best, from the time I got there he was determined to get me into a car. So I filled out all the paper work and he didn’t want to have me waiting all day and finance was super busy that day, I left. Markos called me a few days later saying I was approved from a couple banks and he let me know the requirements. So I was excited and all and he said let’s see what other options we can work with so I said okay that’s fine I agreed. A few more days went by and he called and said I was approved for a 2018 Nissan Versa. I was so excited , he stayed on top of things the whole time. The day i pick up my car I met with Quincy in finance also great as well. He went over everything with me and explained everything I had asked about! Great experience, great workers! I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Pournaras

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640