Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of R Gowie.
R Gowie
R Gowie at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

R Gowie

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Professional Customer Relations

View more specialties & trainings

21 Reviews of R Gowie

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and..."

- cclark3cs

Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and didnt really know our options and how to handle the situation we got ourselves in. Richard was able to provide us with genuine guidance and shared a lot of new information on our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership culture is very accommodating...."

- dews3482.dw

This dealership culture is very accommodating. Salesperson (Gowie) is a very knowledgeable, courteous, meticulous, and business oriented. Great asset to this establishment and I wouldn’t not hesitate to recommend Rich to friends and family. Good job Rich! I Really appreciated your time in explaining the company!s procedures and requirements in making this transaction experience a memorable one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schumacher GMC was very clean, comfortable and everyone..."

- Kandyc123

Schumacher GMC was very clean, comfortable and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Richard Gowie Was a very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating salesman. He went out of his way to get me the car and the deal that I needed. I was very impressed with how patient he was and also very respectful. This was the best car leasing experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was very understanding in regards to what type of..."

- Riveras119

Richard was very understanding in regards to what type of car my wife wanted. My wife had a first generation Chevy volt and she wanted a second generation volt. Richard was able to locate one for us. Richard a a down to earth person. He doesn't threat you like a sale but in fact threats you like a good friend. If I need or anyone I know needs a car I would definitely see Richard Gowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard has been extremely helpful throughout our car..."

- Ronald knowles

Richard has been extremely helpful throughout our car buying process. He treats his customers like family. His honesty and work ethic are appreciated and make him an awesome sales person to work with. We couldn’t find what we were looking for due to shortages because of COVID, but he worked diligently to get us exactly what we need. 10/10 would recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard has been great with every purchase we have made...."

- paigeknowles

Richard has been great with every purchase we have made. He works hard and is very attentive to every need we have had. He makes the car buying process smooth and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was very informative about the cars they had and..."

- nury

Richard was very informative about the cars they had and helped me choose the ideal car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends they had some great cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard did a great job assisting with the purchase of..."

- kathleen.vita

Richard did a great job assisting with the purchase of our 2020 Buick Enclave. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a safe buying experience during this unique time of Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a pre-owned Nissan Armada and I love the..."

- Petrov

I purchased a pre-owned Nissan Armada and I love the vehicle. Richard assisted me with my transaction and he was excellent. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle Richard Gowie is your guy and Schumacher Automotive is your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our..."

- gelcoelectric

Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our vehicle and all we can say is that He was very honest, helpful and resourceful. We will definetly recommend mister Gowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda, TREY JACQUES

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,490

2019 GMC Terrain

$29,490

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480

2021 Buick Encore

$22,480

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480

2021 Buick Encore

$22,480

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,620

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,620

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,243

2020 Buick Encore GX

$24,243

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,721

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,721