Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RC Rogers.
RC Rogers
RC Rogers at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

RC Rogers

General Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

I have been in the retail automotive business, appraising vehicles for over 30 years and with Zimmerman Honda since June of 2008. If you need a vehicle value or have any questions, concerns or need assistance in any way please contact me at 309-292-1351 7 days a week. Please leave a message if I can't answer because, I RETURN ALL PHONE CALLS! I also will purchase your vehicle outright, call me and see how I can save you time and money if I have a market for your vehicle. I need top quality inventory!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of RC Rogers

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty was very helpful. He got us all the info we needed..."

- Southhamptonservice

Marty was very helpful. He got us all the info we needed very quickly and answered all our questions with accuracy. We love our Honda’s and Zimmermans’s had exactly what we were looking for on the used car lot!!! The finance man was quick and efficient as we were under a huge time constraint that day!! Marty is awesome😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- daniel.whitcanack

With this being our 3rd car purchased through Zimmerman, we thought our experience would be nothing but smooth sailing. Unfortunately, it wasn't! We had some unforeseen issues which I will admit were my fault but it did cause us to get up and leave. I notified the GM about my issue and he jumped in with both feet and was not going to allow a customer to have a bad opinion of Zimmerman Honda. Between RC and Marty we were back in and buying a car. Now, the first part of this review really leaves quite a bit off the table about our experience but the rest is why we will always be loyal customers. First and foremost, Marty is without a doubt the best Salesperson that I have ever dealt with. He is a wealth of knowledge, genuine, caring and all around great person. He truly is the best and you are lucky to have him. In addition RC jumping into action and getting everyone together to figure our a way to make us happy, PRICELESS! What started out as an irritation ended up being the best car buying experience ever. Thanks TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry, Blake Pelland

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 6th vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. I..."

- BDogg

I just purchased my 6th vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. I haven’t purchased a vehicle from anyone else but Zimmerman Honda for the past 8 years. Or, since I started buying from Zimmerman Honda. They will be the only dealership I’ll use forever. Sean and his team of professionals are superb to deal with. It starts at the top with Mark Zimmerman and the culture he’s created at the dealership. They provide a level of service and respect that’s extinct in the car business, except for Zimmerman Honda. The way they go above and beyond to make the car buying experience so simple every time is amazing! Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most family friendly dealership in the Midwest "

- asingh10

Our family have been ardent fans of Zimmerman for many years. On our fifth Odyssey van and second Civic with them. If you’re looking for sincerity and integrity in a dealer look no further. RC, Sean, Paul, Doug. Louis and the gang are simply phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Miguel was very helpful and answered every question..."

- A. Dabit

Aaron Miguel was very helpful and answered every question I had. I've dealt with many dealers and salesmen before, I would have to give the best customer service experience to Zimmerman, salesman Aaron Miguel and finance director Jeff Dolan. They were the best. When I asked Aaron for an estimate on a lease, he was very straightforward, he Found me the best deal for my money and needs in a vehicle. Very affordable deal. Finance director Jeff Dolan finalized the deal very smoothly and in a timely manner, he was very professional and personable. I highly recommend Zimmerman Honda in Moline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Aaron Miguel

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Dawnnlyn14

Everyone was extremely helpful! We came in having some issues with our family vehicle and Aaron knew right away what vehicle he wanted to show us to replace ours and I couldn’t be happier with my Honda Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel, Blake Pelland

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taking a different path"

- TLR

Upon arrival at Zimmerman, I was unsure of what path I was going to go down, but was looking for some clarity and answers on financing. The team was knowledgeable and and honest, leading me to a purchase that I had not considered before my visit. PJ was quick to get me the answers I was looking for. They were all very courteous and helpful. I have used and recommended Zimmerman in the past, and will continue both going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland, Brian Deriemacker, PJ Mikaele

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch Dealer"

- Cheese

Told them the vehicle I wanted and in a couple of days they had it. Very responsive and communicative the entire way! It’s like a family. They all know you and they do everything they can to make your entire experience pleasant enjoyable and productive! Great outcome. Extremely happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castor, Aaron Miguel, Blake Pelland , Mark Zimmerman

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Arrango to The GM RC Rogers....always take care of me."

- BubbleBee

There is never any pressure, clean facility is always a good sign of a company that cares, bought my 3rd car from here and would recommend anyone to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 6th time back"

- N545ca

Thanks to Sean, Paul, RC and Luis for making this yet another wonderful experience. My wife’s sixth Honda van lease was made so incredibly easy by Sean. So easy and trusting in fact that we didn’t even demo the car before purchasing it. Numbers are always spot on and never waiver from what was quoted. No games, tricks or gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755