Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hunter Arnold
Hunter Arnold at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Hunter Arnold

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Hunter Arnold

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very easy, and staff was very helpful! They answered all of my questions so I knew exactly what I was getting. More

by Adam S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher , Trisha Lemieux

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with a couple year old trade with intention to purchase a new truck. I think they offered me a fair trade and I was able to purchase a new trailboss that they had IN stock. Overall great experienc More

by aallen4643
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Johnson

Jan 17, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for this feedback on Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We are glad to hear that our team was able to get you into your new Chevy Silverado 1500 with a fair, enjoyable experience. If there is anything else you need from us, please reach out and let us know. Have a wonderful day!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed working with Blair, very knowledgeable and a staff was quick and efficient when purchasing our new car. Dan and Laurie Heldberg More

by dheldberg@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Blair Hansen

Jan 12, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Dan and Laurie, we appreciate you leaving your comments on Blair and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Blair is a true asset and we are glad that he was able to get you into your new Kia Sorento with an enjoyable, efficient visit. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Have a good one!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Fast at getting me out the door. Didn't gouge me during vehicle shortage. Great interest rate. More

by Brifeld70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dewane

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate this positive review of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. It is important to maintain our company value's despite what is happening in the world today, and we are glad that our team was able to get you into your new Kia Niro at a great price. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, everyone we met with was helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend this dealership! More

by StaceyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Dave Nowacki

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Stacey, thank you so much for the recommendation of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We truly appreciate it! It is great to read about your experience, as it is exactly what we strive to provide to every customer. Let us know if you need anything else. Have a good one!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from start to finish. Everyone was so easy and kind to work with and made the whole process quick and easy! More

by starfortyone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey , Marshall Berg

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled that our friendly team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN helped make your visit with us easy, efficient, and exceptional overall. This is exactly what we strive for and could not be more pleased. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or needs. Take care!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Internet salesman Jermaine did an excellent job. He was easy to work with. Thank you More

by Chasesuchomel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman David was friendly and didn’t make me feel pressured on any decisions. The rest of the staff I worked with was also very friendly. It was very helpful to be walked through the functions on the More

by #Jeepfamily1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn

Oct 24, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review of David and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We strive to provide a no-pressure, positive visit to every guest, and are glad that David was able to deliver. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any other questions or needs. Have a great day!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff are so outgoing and kind, ecspecially Zac Olson. He helped me out in a kind and timely way, really put the customer first. Highly recommend going to this dealership. More

by Ryan Andersen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey , Zac Olson

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a new car. This is my 4th car from them. I’ll be back yet again More

by Vlasak09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper , Tom Vitters

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN! It truly means a lot to have earned such loyal customers like yourself. We wish you safe travels in your new Ram 1500. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,667
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,989
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $54,610
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,786
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $44,405
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive