About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Collins.
Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Rachel Collins

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Rachel Collins

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and employees than any other out there!"

- pjhalloran64

This is our second car we have bought from Bin Xu and Gainesville Mercedes Benz. Bin is awesome to work with and everyone at the dealership is so friendly and makes the experience awesome!!! I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Staff"

- Tia1000

Our sales person, Bin, was outstanding. My wife contacted the dealership by phone, we live in Tallahassee 5 hours away, Over a couple of months Bin worked to find us a Smart car to meet the specifications we wanted. On our second trip to Gainesville they showed us an electric which we fell in love with. We had not intended to purchase that day. We wanted to hold out for a convertible but we could not pass up the deal they offered us. We came back 3 days later to pick it us. Everything was ready when we got there. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bin Xu, Gary Martin

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good choice of vehicles as well as pricing."

- DUKES428

The choice of vehicles was very good. My sales rep, Bin Xu, as well as all other employees were great to work with. The service received after my purchase was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe, Bin Xu

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bin Xu"

- New car buyer 2018

I purchased a new 2018 CLA from Bin Xu. He is very knowledgable of the cars, we looked at others but decided this was the best fit for our needs. He walked us through step by step of the trade in process and the purchase. He is very personable and I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bin Xu

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and prompt service"

- DUKES428 Verified Customer

sales team and service depart gives good and prompt service. Picked up my car from home just on time as planned. Job was done and ready to go just as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe, Bin Xu

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and thorough"

- TINO Verified Customer

This dealership does an excellent job in both sales and service. They are professional, competent, and customer oriented. I recently had my car serviced, and Dillon Hastie picked up my car at my home and delivered it back to me after it had been serviced. The dealership is clean, pleasant, and welcoming. Frankly, I can't imagine doing business with any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis, Dillon Hastie

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly! "

- PLYNCH0219 Verified Customer

Zoe did a great job getting parts needed for my car. Service was and is always excellent! Thank you Rachel for being on top of the issues and following through! Both major assets to mercedes Benz. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angie is the bomb"

- mwhouston65

I purchased my C63 from 350 miles away. Had it not been for her, the whole process would not have been so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Perfect. Comfortable"

- HAIRGUY77.CB Verified Customer

Rachel made it so easy. I went in to order a car. She listened and within 5 minutes found me a car already done in another state. She shipped and handled everything for me. She explained everything in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a joy!"

- nanbro Verified Customer

I am newly single and had not bought a car by myself in a long time. To be honest, I was not looking forward to it. As I exited the dealership, I realized my worries were unfounded. The process was painless and I ended up with a beautiful car to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Curtis

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,935

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135