Rachel Riggs
Rachel  Riggs at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rachel Riggs | Page 8

SERVICE CONSULTANT

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews
4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Rachel Riggs

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen gained a new customer in their service department. Great customer service, friendly service techs and cashier, and clean location. Will be returning. More

by WQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miley

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I loved the video review of my vehicles condition. They did exactly what I needed. Prompt and friendly. Very good experience. Thank you. More

by clsummers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aug 30, 2021 was here for a software update for the emission system. they are all very nice there.. Rachel was very professional and pleasant. More

by BKaur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a service advisor who is professional, helpful, and friendly choose Rusty Wallis Volkswagen and ask for Rachel. The service TECHS are great!! - Shawn More

by sw2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service Joseph helped us with our problems there so friendly More

by Pantojanoe1974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great as always. I would prefer that I would be assigned a service adviser to gain a relationship that make th experience greater. More

by Puff312004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Ahmed

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience as always!! Thank you Excellent service experience as always!! Thank you Rachel Riggs, for your excellent service experience! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service in t More

by ray.sepulveda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were knowledgeable and friendly...with what needed to be done to get me back on the road .I will come back for another visit. More

by amydecker16@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast turn around, oil change 40.00 cheaper than oil change business. Overall nice experience and would definately come back. The video check of my car was a plus. More

by Uwhines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, spotless facility, car in and out in a short amount of time. Very pleased and would return if the need arises in the future. More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron

71 - 80 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,187
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,074
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,788
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $18,661
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,944
2015 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,988
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive