Rachel Smolich
Rachel Smolich at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Rachel Smolich

Delivery Specialist

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Rachel Smolich

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First price was no BS, beat other dealerships by a mile. Friendly, helpful staff. No pressure for add-ons at finance, And Marissa was a gem. Settled everything by text message on a hard to find Forester. Sh More

by malexander.nc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car buying experience! Rich was very knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with…his no pressure style really helped to get the most out of finding the right car. The rest More

by bntjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Rich Straley

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gee, Rachel and Jeremy are easy to work with. The transaction was smooth. Highly recommended. More

by Eloi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Gee Bains

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market of trading in my 20 Hyundai Tucson for a 22 Subaru Legacy Touring XT and got a online trade in offer for my Tucson from their website. I was dealing with Marissa and she was very promp More

by Tim S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Time is so precious these days, and we try to respect that during every aspect of the process! Thank you for trusting us with your trade-in, your new Subaru purchase, AND your time! We're glad that our communication amongst the team and with you was so thorough and attentive, and that you felt so well tended to! We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to have the chance to serve you wonderfully again in the future! Until then, Happy Driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car buying experience, and it was a pleasant process throughout. The experience was definitely different to what I am sure it would have been in normal times (just due to the shortage a More

by PepegaPig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon , Brent Burfield

Mar 29, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting us with your first car buying experience! We are working hard to ensure that the impacted market doesn't tarnish our ability to serve our customers wonderfully, and we're glad to have done so in your case! Subaru is a phenomenal make of vehicle (my own personal choice currently!) and we hope that it provides you with many miles of stellar, safe driving! Should you need anything along the way, please feel free to touch base with us! Until next time, we wish you all the best! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I inquired about car online and Rachel responded Shirley after, due to my vehicle being disabled I wasn’t able to drive to the dealership but she was even offering to pick me up and take me to the dealershi More

by V Davies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Mar 18, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so glad to have thoroughly demonstrated our desire to team up with our customers in their car buying mission! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your feedback with us here! We strive to remain welcoming, informative, attentive and accessible both during your transaction and well after, so please don't hesitate to let us know of anything you might need as you move forward in enjoying your new Subaru! All the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a good guy to talk to. I had them order me a new car to be built and the process was quick. Car was delivered a month early and I'm very happy with it More

by kencofield916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

Mar 01, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for trusting us with your car buying process! These days there are so many hurdles in terms of shipping and manufacturing, so we're celebrating the win of an early delivery right alongside you! Your business and your accolades are so greatly appreciated! We hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase, please don't hesitate to reach out with any of your future vehicle needs! In the meantime, happy driving! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Was super helpful in helping me understand the finance aspect of the car thanks! More

by Zacbrowne99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard

Feb 28, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

The financial side of the car buying process can easily be overwhelming, so we aim to ensure that our customers feel well-informed and well-taken care of! Thank you for trusting Jeremy and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We so appreciate that you've shared these sentiments here, and we hope that you continue to feel enthusiastic as you enjoy your new car! Wishing you the very best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about buying the car was great Rachel knows what she is doing. I will send my daughter there when she is ready to buy. More

by Scott Luke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

Jan 19, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Trusting us to take care of your daughter is the ultimate vote of confidence! Thank you not only for choosing to do business with us yourself, but for any of the referrals that come our way with your encouragement! We hope that your new car is serving you well, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you, Scott! Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson I dealt with was friendly , detailed , helpful and thorough . Everyone I met with was pleasant and detailed in their explanations. I particularly enjoyed the fact that there was no pressur More

by A.pagan6 - nin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Marissa Anderson

Jan 19, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your business and for your positive affirmations! We truly strive to ensure that our customers feel both comfortable and confident in their Lasher Auto purchases, and we are thrilled to have succeeded in your case! We hope that your new vehicle carries that positivity forward and provides you with many miles of happy driving! Please don't hesitate to reach out for anything more you could need. We look forward to seeing you and any referrals in the future! Thank you! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive