Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Smolich.
Rachel Smolich
Rachel Smolich at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Rachel Smolich

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rachel Smolich

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car for the first time was stressful, but Mike,..."

- Allisonm

Buying a car for the first time was stressful, but Mike, David and Rachel took the stress out of getting exactly what I wanted, down to the year, (2021), exterior, interior color, and moonroof. David topped it off with the service package and worked with the bank to tweak my loan term, payment and added on window tinting. Highly recommend Michael for his honesty throughout the process and Rachel for making me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel welcomed us in at the end of the weekend on a..."

- Garrett D

Rachel welcomed us in at the end of the weekend on a Sunday night and stuck around to make sure we got all the help we needed! Very friendly and helpful, great service, made the experience quick and pleasant. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I passed two other Subaru Dealers to get to Elk Grove..."

- dfenner

I passed two other Subaru Dealers to get to Elk Grove Subaru, because my wife and son demanded I go to the place with the dogs in the ads. I am so glad that I drove the extra distance. To me leaving a car dealership with peace of mind is a rare thing. My sales associate Rachel S. was easygoing and extremely responsive to my questions during the entire process. Dave D. in Finance really gave 110% to make sure I was heard and happy with my deal. He spent extra time redoing things to make sure that I walked out of the office excited and content with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , The cute little puppy on the reception desk.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel is a wonderful person. It was a wonderful..."

- rak633

Rachel is a wonderful person. It was a wonderful experience purchasing my second Legacy at Lasher Elk Grove due to the help and and understanding of Rachel. Keep up the good work Rachel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was a pleasure to work with in choosing my new..."

- turlockpenny

Rachel was a pleasure to work with in choosing my new Forester. She took me through every step and explained what was happening as we went along. She was friendly and treated me as if I were a friend instead of a customer. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly quick and straight to the point with..."

- dgiller68

They were friendly quick and straight to the point with none of the usual dealer games. Rachel was very friendly and helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Carlson and your TEAM Rachel was awesome, from test..."

- Alex

Mike Carlson and your TEAM Rachel was awesome, from test drive to the completion of sales was smooth, no haggle back and forth, honest and no BS...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon

Nov 08, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

You've noted some of our most important goals as a car dealership, and we're grateful that you noticed our efforts! We are thankful for the opportunity to earn your business and your 5-star rating, and we hope to have the chance to serve you wonderfully again in the future! Until then, happy driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711