About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Racquel Henderson.
Racquel Henderson
Racquel Henderson, Customer Care Representative, Racine Honda
not yet rated

Racquel Henderson

Customer Care Representative

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Racquel Henderson

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Crv lady Verified Customer

I was happy with everything. I got in quickly, car was done when promised, my car came back sparkly clean and I didn't even ask for a wash. The oil change coupon was a good deal and cashier was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!"

- ckrich106 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with the service department at Racine Honda. Employees were professional knowledgeable respectful and treated me like a valued customer couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Jaxy

Jesse was our sales person and we were very pleased with him. We bought a Honda Civic and he was very informative and helpful in the decision process. If you are looking for a Honda stop in and see Jesse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord "

- alisami1 Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service and the very professional and friendly staff it was a great experience at this dealership For sure will use it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed "

- DML Verified Customer

When I took my car for an oil change they wrecked something on it and had to get a replacement part. Then they called me to schedule another appointment and they fixed what they wrecked. No apology. No coupon. Nothing. It was so rude. I was the one who was inconvenienced. They should have given me a free oil change or something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my oil changed..."

- REYES5519 Verified Customer

I was very well taken care of.... Appreciated the great service.... The gentleman who checked me, shared with me the price of the service up front. It was exactly as he had said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"General Service "

- nepiszeb Verified Customer

Second time bringing my HR-V in for routine service and very happy with results. The team takes good care of their customers and with in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- DeGroot11 Verified Customer

I stopped in an hour early for an oil change and tire rotation hoping for the best and I wasn't disappointed. They happily got me in and saved me a trip from running across town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525