About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Romero.
Rafael Romero
Rafael Romero, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Rafael Romero

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I'll personally go above and beyond all my customers needs to far exceed their car buying experience as well as exceeding their expectations in the entire sales and post sales process. I also have a Youtube Channel where you can take a look a the videos and give us suggestions where we can improve even more!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Rafael Romero

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- abraLmiele

Great experience! Raphael and Ted did everything they could to get me into the car that I really wanted. They were very friendly and very willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Diana Diaz

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Easy Car Buying Experience "

- FEbrill

Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Rafael who was friendly and helpful throughout the process. We were introduced to a vehicle that matched our needs and were given a test drive. While we waited for financing we were introduced to the service department. William in finance was extremely helpful and personable. Once everything was completed, Rafael provided us with a walkthrough of the vehicle’s features. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Don Mealy sport Subaru "

- Peg20

Rafael was our sales associate and he was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient during our visit at sport Subaru. I ended up leasing a Subaru Forester and my interactions with everyone at sport Subaru was pleasant. It was a great experience with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Peg, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Congratulations on your new Forester! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"second vehicle purchased here in 3 months"

- JennyB

Rafael is a helpful and responsive sales person. He has a nice balance of friendliness and efficiency. As this was the same vehicle and we knew ahead of time what we were purchasing, we thought the process would be more streamlined. Once we came to agreed upon terms with Rafael, it took a quite a long time to finish the deal with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rapido servicio atento "

- Yetseniasantos

Buena atención limpio buscaron opciones para ayudarme en la compra super los recomendaria amigos o familia y volveria a comprar com ellos satisfecha muy satisfecha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Sport Subaru como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez! Cuidese!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- NancyL

they work diligently to reach customer's goals. All the stuffs are very friendly and helpful. We'll recommend to other people o this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Kristina Ross

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Customer Service"

- KeysSubaru

I shopped hard for my car (online), I contacted every Subaru dealer south of Don Mealey Sport Subaru who had the car I wanted. Only Don Mealey Sport Subaru gave me the lowest price first time I seriously requested it. Even after communicating with other dealers several times to get their lowest price none came close! Don Mealey Sport Subaru sold me my 2018 Subaru limited Outback for $3000.00 lower than any other quotes received. Price aside, I would have driven the 6 hours for the customer service!!! David, Rafael and Will were relaxed and friendly even though I seem to complicate a couple things and arrived late....on a Sunday! They covered every detail of of the transaction in a swift professional manner and then proceeded to make sure all the functions of the car were clear to me before driving away. Sent me on my way with their contact information in case I had any concerns or questions. I had a question, Rafael couldn’t find one so he made a YouTube so I could see the steps and sent it to me. Now that’s customers service!! I couldn’t be happier with purchase from the guys at Don Mealey Sport Subaru!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Almonte , Will in Finance and David Roman

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen!  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Sammy

Rafael and Andrew were amazing everybody at the dealership was awesome and they help me get the car I actually wanted thank you. At first we got a car turns out it’s not the one I wanted I came back the very next day thinking something was wrong on the car turns out there was nothing wrong and I actually got the car that I really really wanted Rafael was tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Sammy, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the YEAR!"

- Stubbyhawk Verified Customer

We were looking for a Subaru for our daughter, and we found a great Forester online at SportSubaru.com. When we came in and met with Rafael Romero, our salesman, we had no idea that we were about to embark on a truely fantastic experience. We ended up not getting the Forester we found online, but Mr. Romero was super patient as we looked at about 8 other cars before finding the car of our daughters dreams in a beautiful 2017 Outback. The car is amazing, but Rafael was the best part of an excellent car buying experience. He is super knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and genuinely interested in helping his customers find exactly what they really want. Cynthia was very helpful when setting up our appointment and responded in what seemed like seconds when we sent texts or called with questions before we came in. She was also outstanding. If I need another car for any member of my family or am asked by any friends, I will be more than comfortable sending people to Sport Subaru to see Rafael Romero. Ask for him by name, and I am certain you will have an equally satisfying and positive experience. Thank you Rafael for making my daughter so very happy, and for making my family feel so very welcome as you guided us through the process. My wife and I loved the Assent in the showroom, so maybe we will see you sooner than you think. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Cynthia Almonte

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, great service!"

- Outlander

Rafael did a great job finding the best car for us - and at a great price! The entire team st Sport Subaru worked hard to make sure we were well informed and ready to enjoy our new Outlander. We would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend! The Mannings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin DeSalterain, Roman Savostin

Jul 03, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714