About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Romero.
Rafael Romero
Rafael Romero, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Rafael Romero

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I'll personally go above and beyond all my customers needs to far exceed their car buying experience as well as exceeding their expectations in the entire sales and post sales process. I also have a Youtube Channel where you can take a look a the videos and give us suggestions where we can improve even more! You can also look at cool content on Instagram: @rafathecarguy I often post videos of cars and stuff on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/zorrocloco27 (working on changing the name, i know :) )

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Rafael Romero

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- alekah15

Went in depth over the phone with them and got a price we both liked. They went so far as to pick me up from Tampa and drive me all the way to Orlando to sign the papers and get me my new WRX. Love these guys, everyone was super friendly. Shoutout to Jon, Rafael, and Ted for getting my paperwork, pricing, and transportation done. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias!!!!"

- Any

Fue una muy buena experiencia. Rafael es muy amigable y servicial; además de que todas las personas son muy amables, sonrientes y colaboradoras. Gracias Rafael por explicarmen todo y responder de manera tan amable a todas mis preguntas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- rebeccamcw

Rafael was friendly and efficient. He made the whole buying experience pleasant. Would definitely return to this dealership in the future. Drove from Volusia county to do business here and was definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold!!!"

- Mikebusta6

Before i came here, i had been many other places, and without a shadow of a doubt this place won it And won my business. The staff was amazing, answered all my questions that i had, to include answering questions i hadn't thought of yet. When i say they went outside of the box the totally did. I had dealt directly with Rafael and guys, I've got to say i was impressed! His straight forward no B.S. or gimicks attitude and knowledge was exactly what i needed and wanted when it came to buying a car. I came in looking at a 2016 and walked out walked out with a completely hooked up 2018, and guys, I'm in love with it!! Rafael Romero, you sir are good at your job. You absolutely get my recommendation and I've made sure to let people know, if they're looking for a new vehicle. You're the man they need to see. Also a shout out to Jon Frisby! Hes Another man, who works in the finance office, there that is an absolute straight forward no nonsense guy and is an absolute asset to the Don Mealey Subaru team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and low stress purchasing"

- New_Outback_Driver

Rafael was very knowledgeable about the car! He was able to answer all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Rafael was welcoming and was happy to spend time with us to make us feel comfortable! Great dealership! " I appreciated that no one was applying pressure or trying to upsale me or make me buy more than I wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know Rafael was such a pleasure to work with! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Nick

Raphael was very helpful and did a great job with our purchase. Everyone was very helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and honest dealer"

- kromeDC5

Honest, attentive and no nonsense help from Rafael and the Sport Subaru team! Thank you for bringing even more happiness to a long time Subaru fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- abraLmiele

Great experience! Raphael and Ted did everything they could to get me into the car that I really wanted. They were very friendly and very willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Diana Diaz

Sep 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Easy Car Buying Experience "

- FEbrill

Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Rafael who was friendly and helpful throughout the process. We were introduced to a vehicle that matched our needs and were given a test drive. While we waited for financing we were introduced to the service department. William in finance was extremely helpful and personable. Once everything was completed, Rafael provided us with a walkthrough of the vehicle’s features. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Don Mealy sport Subaru "

- Peg20

Rafael was our sales associate and he was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient during our visit at sport Subaru. I ended up leasing a Subaru Forester and my interactions with everyone at sport Subaru was pleasant. It was a great experience with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Peg, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Congratulations on your new Forester! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452