Rahsaan Jones
Rahsaan  Jones at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Rahsaan Jones

Finance

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Rahsaan Jones

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because I love the Honda product line, I continue to work with Honda Universe. I've used Yvette Rivera-Coates as my sales representative for every one of my transactions. She is pleasant to work with and alw More

by jdrogerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Yvette Rivera-Coates was so helpful and pleasant, and you received a smooth and rewarding deal. Congratulations on your new Passport Trailsport, and please let us know if was can do anything else to help with your needs.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all departments are always very friendly and all areas are kept neat and clean. Neil in sales was a great help and i would recommend him to anyone. More

by JHACKINET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Neil Goldstein , Lisa Barritta in service

Sep 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's very nice to know that Neil was a great help and you're willing to recommend him so highly. Thanks for saying that our entire team is always friendly as well, and everything is neat and clean. Thanks!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much Ivette! I really appreciate your help and patient to help me get my car and everything explained in an easy way to get a good deal as first time buyer! More

by Skarleth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that Ivette was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe for your needs as a first time buyer!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased my Honda Crv. Knowledge sales person. Quick closing. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by mbr8256188@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's really great to know that our team was very helpful with your Honda CR-V purchase. Thanks for recommending Honda Universe so highly as well.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick, Matt Van Pelt and the rest of the team were attentive, professional and accommodating. The process was remarkably fast, transparent and pressure free. Outstanding from start to finish. More

by MR.MARKUSROD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's really great to hear that Nick, Matt Van Pelt and our team members were attentive, professional and accommodating. We really enjoy knowing that your process was remarkably fast, transparent and pressure free. Thanks for sharing your terrific feedback for our team!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping me getting into my car I appreciate it so much! I’ll be back More

by KATHRYN.J.CALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Joseph Hanily

Sep 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that you're pleased with everything, thanks for your 5-star rating for our team!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Quick response to inquiries. Would recommend to friends and family. Overall a great experience. More

by CATS2B8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable, and easy to work with. It's also wonderful to know that you had a great experience, and you're willing to recommend us to friends and family as well. Thanks!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment, everyone was very helpful: specially Dany, the one who sold me my CRV More

by ELFROLINI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It's really great to know that everyone was friendly. We also enjoy hearing that Dany was especially helpful with your CR-V purchase. Thanks again!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Pleasant and Courteous. They Accommodate you until you are happy and satisfied. Great pleasure doing business with them. More

by jrodmima14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Jose Martinez-condado

Aug 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's great to hear that our team is always pleasant and courteous as well as accommodating. We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great , I got a brand new car which was amazing. Yvette the sales person was amazing and she was super kind and understanding. Buying a car is stressful but this experience was great an More

by janae_catalan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Yvette was amazing, as well as super kind and understanding. We also enjoy knowing that your experience was great and not stressful. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive