About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Perez.
Ralph Perez
Ralph Perez, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Ralph Perez

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Ralph Perez

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service done right"

- Mari135

I was pleased with the results of the service for my 2017 E300. Aldo Guerra was very helpful and thorough with what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb ! "

- Mogui 1

This is my 5th time leasing a Mercedes from Ralph. He listens and pays attention to your wishes and requests. Then he delivers. He is Professional, Direct. And the dealership and service are 5 star. Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Guspmd@aol.com

Excellent service and expirience. Ralph Perez has being very attentive to my needs and I have bought several vehicles from him he is a great representative of your organization. Ana Gasson has also done a super job when my service is due and is a great professional and valuable asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Gasson , Both employees were very attentive communicative and extremely helpful to my needs

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelente"

- rober

Excelente , todo , la atencion , los empleados , siempre vuelvo al mismo lugar a comprar Mercedez. gran experiencia, todos los empleados son lo mejor , mi agente de ventas Ralph Perez Inigualable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Juan

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Gicelai33

Excellent customer service. Explained functionalities of new vehicles clearly and easy way. Paper work process smooth and helpful. Recommended to family members, friends and coworkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- AMH2016

The smoothest auto purchase we've ever made. From the receptionists at our arrival through to the vehicle training, everyone was professional and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado, Hector Brito , Marciano (training) and the finance person too.

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BPimentel

pleasing experience,very kind and helpful as usual . I have been dealing with Ralph and Rene Aldana for more than 15 years and are the reason why I come back to Mercedes every time I decided to change my car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and quite enjoyable cay leasing experience."

- PeterKulpa

The staff are willing to work with you on getting you into the exact car you want. They are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy like one might expect. Personally the best dealership I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Guidi

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best MB dealer"

- Perezjr120

Always a good experience to deal with Ralph Perez at Gables MB. He has been the family's sales person for many years and appreciate the experience and courtesy he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer Care"

- Jasmine32

Great service... Lorena is the best ever... She gets the job done always... No questions asked... Very efficient & professional!!! She provided qualify services. It is always a pleasure to receive qualkgh services. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results