Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ramone Watson.
Ramone Watson
Ramone Watson at Honda of Valley Stream
Refer Me
5.0

Ramone Watson

Sales Person

Honda of Valley Stream

164 Sunrise Hwy
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ramone Watson

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience overall! i highly recommend this..."

- EMGRANHOLM Verified Customer

Pleasant experience overall! i highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is helpful and accommodating! So happy to have my new lease Honda Civic Sport! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi Emgranholm, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous staff , great pricing , was not pressured..."

- babykatiemill Verified Customer

Very courteous staff , great pricing , was not pressured at all. Overall a perfect experience so I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Honda of Valley Stream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Martino, Gabriel Felix

Mar 19, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Valley Stream. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a nice day.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th lease with Honda of valley stream. Excellent customer..."

- TAMSTER3272 Verified Customer

4th lease with Honda of valley stream. Excellent customer service & finance. Was helped right away by Ramone & Gary in finance. We will definitely be back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Mar 18, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Honda Of Valley Stream.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal was the ultimate professional. Both my daughter and..."

- lisahalstead40

Jamal was the ultimate professional. Both my daughter and I bought cars and he was our finance manager. He worked really hard to find us the best deal and gave advice on how to save. He is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Prescod

Feb 03, 2021

lisahalstead40 responded

Thank you

Feb 03, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, we're happy you found Jamal to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Valley Stream. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was peaceful especially working with Gary..."

- TRAVISMORRIS8888 Verified Customer

My experience was peaceful especially working with Gary and Ramone they made my car buying experience comfortable there was no rush what Gary said he would have done he did thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Jan 09, 2021

TRAVISMORRIS8888 responded

Honda of Valley stream is great I will let anyone I know about them thanks to Gary and Ramone for there help it was a very comfortable experience

Jan 08, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi Travismorris8888! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for the great review!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience for me the salesman was very..."

- Guyrlene D. Hyppolite Verified Customer

It was a good experience for me the salesman was very nice , patient and gave me the answer to all my questions, they did not lied to me about the price or the bill. It was a pleasure to deal with Honda of valley stream . I will recommend any one to Honda of valley stream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Antezana

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramone was really great to work with. He explains..."

- njorge314 Verified Customer

Ramone was really great to work with. He explains everything step by step. All staff at Valley Stream Honda was amazing! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made our first purchase of a Honda 2020 CRV. Our..."

- Carla

We made our first purchase of a Honda 2020 CRV. Our sales person Ramone was very knowledgeable and professional. He made our buying process easy and stress free. Ramone took the time to go over questions we had in details. We highly recommend Honda Valley Stream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time My family and I walked in they were willing..."

- I.o2

From the time My family and I walked in they were willing to help. They were fast and thorough. They both were patient and answered all the questions we had! Would highly recommend both Ramone and Gabriel! Thanks for being you! Both given 10 stars ⭐️!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Felix

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805