Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Valley Stream

Valley Stream, NY

4.6
907 Reviews
I’m trying not to have the many people in the showroom we practice social distance. Save the SR I am may concern Honda of Valley Stream, NY has been serving drivers in Brooklyn, Queens, the Five Towns, and Long Island since 1982. Family-owned and operated, Honda of Valley Stream has always kept the same automotive philosophy in which our customers always come first. Treating our customers like family is what has allowed us to remain successful in a world full of high-pressure and impersonal sales. With over 30 years of efficient service and great personal relationships, we look forward to serving our drivers in our community for many years to come! Honda of Valley Stream carries the latest Honda models and Offers Specialized Car Service because, when you're happy - we're happy! We would like to express our sincere gratitude for visiting our website. Our relationship with you and commitment to helping you enjoy the car of our dreams every mile you travel - Those are the most important aspects of our business. We take pride in personalizing your experience. Whether you're looking for a new Accord, Civic, CR-V, HR-V, Pilot, or a pristine used car, we would be happy to help you find the perfect match. Our first and foremost goal is to make your car-buying and ownership experience better than any other you've had near Hempstead, Elmont, Lynbrook and beyond. If you're ready to answer the call of fun, style and peace of mind; be sure to contact us today. And prepare to have your expectations exceeded.

164 Sunrise Hwy

Valley Stream, NY

11581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 907 reviews

July 23, 2021

"very good Rabi was very informative quick not at all..."

- NWALLACE205

very good Rabi was very informative quick not at all pushy extremely patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend him and Honda of Vally Stream to any of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Experience was fine. Found out BOTH my service advisor..."

- POWERSOL

Experience was fine. Found out BOTH my service advisor and service manager for 10+ years had left, so there was some new folks supporting me. They were good, but time will tell if they focus on customer as much as Sam and Duval did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
July 23, 2021

"Jessica provided professional and easy to understand..."

- tanagra.bledman

Jessica provided professional and easy to understand service. I was able to walk away with the car of my choice at a very affordable price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I thought the services were costly the car is for a first..."

- CBELMONTE10

I thought the services were costly the car is for a first responder and I was hoping for a discount. Thank you for the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Everyone from the moment you walk in the door is warm &..."

- asimm82

Everyone from the moment you walk in the door is warm & welcoming I was a me to be on the road in less than a week Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 23, 2021

"They didn't play any games and gave us the price for the..."

- Dad in Eastchester, NY

They didn't play any games and gave us the price for the vehicle we were quoted. Clean, professional dealership with good employees. They were a bit unorganized as the paperwork got signed, assumed we lived in LI when our address is clearly Westchester and messed up our insurance info as a result, but it was an easy fix. We'd definitely go back here for another lease and/or recommend it to friends. Ramone was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The staff was friendly and helpful. They addressed a..."

- kinsey4u2

The staff was friendly and helpful. They addressed a concern on the car and checked. I was informed in a timely manner of the result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Honda of Valley Stream!

July 21, 2021

"I'm very satisfied with my experience. Friendly and..."

- Bianca

I'm very satisfied with my experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I brought my car and never did I feel like they were trying to upsell me something I didn't need. They were genuine and quick with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Singh
Jul 22, 2021 -

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Honda of Valley Stream!

July 21, 2021

"The Service Department always treats its Customers in a..."

- the wojos

The Service Department always treats its Customers in a professional manner. If your Car needs additional repairs done other than what was the reason you came for they always contact you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Honda of Valley Stream!

July 21, 2021

"They were friendly but waiting was pretty long. Overall..."

- MHAIDER0

They were friendly but waiting was pretty long. Overall the experience was alright. Service dept people can probably go out and greet customers then they can bring the customers inside as I have seen at some other locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Honda of Valley Stream!

1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results