Randall Bridgeforth
Randall Bridgeforth at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Randall Bridgeforth

Sales Professional

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Randall Bridgeforth

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maya Williams and Russel Allen plus their whole team are the best! I have never met so much compassion, love and support like they had. We were able to buy my husband exactly the car he wanted in color that More

by nbaratova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Nbaratova, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First the good: Our salesperson, Randall Bridgeforth, was amazing. He was so patient with us as we shopped for a new car for our family, showed us a couple different options, and helped us find the perf More

by MJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Walt McDonald , Rodney Dais

Sep 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed him and my experience at this dealership. More

by Amoni B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff and got the deal done the same day even though they had to stay late More

by spencer603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage Hyundai Towson was one of the best auto dealerships I’ve ever felt with. Personal and professional all the way!! Randall Bridgeforth was the best and went above and beyond all expectations! More

by 1stof4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Varga

Aug 04, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall provided impeccable customer service. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and most importantly patient. I will definitely send referrals his way. More

by DHow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall was amazing. He was very professional and very knowledgeable when I had a question. I am glad to have him help me today. And I will recommend him to my friends. More

by Shaneira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetria Jackson

Aug 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Shaneira, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth experience with salesperson who was kind, patient and worked with us to meet our terms! Grateful to Randall! More

by LaurenjoAinsworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack coco sr is the best, The overall experience was good. We had to wait for 60 days for the vehicle as it was in demand (Tucson Hybrid 2022). But, I must say it was worth it. This is our first car and More

by Komal_G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Komal, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a couple of vehicles from these folks…… they are nice folks and take the time to deliver what you ask for… rather than deciding what they want you to buy… More

by EBXRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,181
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive