Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Bhikha.
Randy Bhikha
Randy Bhikha at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Randy Bhikha

Internet Sales Manager

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Randy Bhikha

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy and willing to work..."

- MANI G! Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy and willing to work with me to get me into the car I wanted. I’m loving my new Durango and would recommend these guys to anyone in my area wanting a Dodge. Many thanks, and big up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Eldar Guliev

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel has always been friendly and very helpful. I..."

- thompsonwilly Verified Customer

Gabriel has always been friendly and very helpful. I wanted to be sure I was able to meet with him for my trade in We are always well taken care of. Even when he knows we’re’ just looking’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Freire , I believe it’s Jaime in finance. There were a couple other gentlemen I don’t remember their names. The girls at the front Thursday evening were great also.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aven was able to resolve a couple of issues that came up..."

- SFROM Verified Customer

Aven was able to resolve a couple of issues that came up in the paperwork to complete the sale. The rest of the staff that I dealt with was very knowledgeable about the information that they gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Neubauer, Aven Harrell

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and..."

- martalucilalpz Verified Customer

Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and helps me to get the car that I really want it.Best service ever. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and people. Clean..."

- VIVEKBHIKHA Verified Customer

Great service, friendly atmosphere and people. Clean environment. Sales manager listened and took care of e very detail pointed out to him. Overalls, the process went better than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Noel Ruiz

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership!!! Exceptional staff...have always..."

- LONGCHAMPST Verified Customer

Top notch dealership!!! Exceptional staff...have always had the best experience here! When we arrived there was a salesman that was there holding the door for us when we entered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio, Eldar Guliev

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero..."

- lancemalczewski Verified Customer

The worst dealership i have ever had to deal with zero communication zero follow up you call and leave a voicemail no one calls you back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Glorius, Donald Ramsey, Erica Wagner , Danny finance

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I..."

- LUISTORRES242 Verified Customer

Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I always. use this dealership. Personal are polite and know the business of sale..I tip my hat to Central Florida ..The Best in Orlando area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were..."

- b.martinez_1 Verified Customer

Dealership was fantastic. Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by our sales rep Hamza Saeed. Was very attentive and answered all of our questions. We had a tutorial from Kobe on all of the features on the car we purchased. Financing (Eldar Guliev) was pleasant and easy. General Manager worked with us to get us in the car. Admittedly, my fiancé and I weren’t the easiest sale. It took two days to close the deal but they continued to be just as pleasant and understanding while we made our decision. I’d shop for another vehicle here without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Don Glorius, Donald Ramsey, Hamza Saeed, Erica Wagner , Kobe, GM both 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013