Randy Block
Randy Block at Friendly Ford
Refer Me

Randy Block

Product Specialist

Friendly Ford

660 N Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Randy Block

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Friendly Ford means just that! The best car buying and service on my vehicles I've ever received at any car dealership EVER!! Great knowledgeable staf More

by Bisham10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good folks to deal with Randy was great to work with through the order process all the way until I picked up the truck. He was strait up about the time frame of each step and More

by Bert47
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geri Bich, Erica Roth, The finance guy I forgot his name.

Apr 17, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that Randy worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job!!!!! We always go here to have our car serviced & they a prompt & do a fabulous job! Jarrad Winslow is our Service Advisor & we always go to him because h More

by Bizzy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrad Winslow (Service)

Apr 08, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Hi Bizzy, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Jarrad was there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Randy Block is an amazing seller, very patient and honest, makes you feel comfortable as he wants you to get the car you want and doesnt push you to b More

by Jonathan Castellanos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice I always my visit with Friendly Ford. I feel like family. Jarrad has always made me feel welcome. I can call anytime and he has time for me. More

by Penny Silva
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrad

Feb 11, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I have been purchasing vehicles at Friendly Ford since 1999 and have never been disappointed. The customer service is fantastic. Salespeople are alway More

by happymustangowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Fluth, Ashley in finance

Feb 04, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! You have been doing business with Randy and Friendly Ford for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you always receive fantastic customer service. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Service I brought my car in for its 10000 mile checkup. They got me in and out quickly and did a great job chanothe oil, rotating the tires, and inspecting th More

by Ilona59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I have been going to Friendly Ford for years and I have had nothing but great experiences. Jarrad Winslow and the service team are on fantastic with m More

by Nikki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrad Winslow

Jan 11, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

You have been doing business with Friendly Ford for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in all aspects of the sale!!! Want to thank Randy Block who ordered and delivered my beautiful Fusion Energi! My wife loves the blue and the unique brown interior. Thanks again More

by Bulldog1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Crevling, Kip Fluth

Dec 03, 2018

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Randy. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOP SHELF SERVICE Eleazar Cardenas was outstandingly understanding and helpful. He appreciated the fact that in 2018 we purchased two new fords and were appointment ma More

by Betty& Harold Reilly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sudol, Kip Fluth

Nov 29, 2018

Friendly Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback. Eleazar is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,970
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,405
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $65,855
2022 Ford Bronco
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive