About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell, F & I, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Randy Cornell

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, Honest People"

- Rob

Hirlinger Chevrolet is not the high pressure sales staff you would expect at a car dealer. They want your business, but they will treat you right! Gary went out of his way to find and get us into the truck my wife and I wanted. Randy also was a great help in making the deal happen. He not only researched the most current Chevrolet deals but explained the Pros and Cons to the incentives as they would apply to our purchase agreement, so we could make an informed decision. Thank you guys, the truck is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Casteel

Jul 21, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

We hope you enjoy the new Silverado! Thanks again for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- Buff Gordan

This is our 3rd vehicle from Hirlinger. Mike and Gary are the easiest guys to deal with. Gary was very thorough on introducing me to my new truck. He also followed up with a few phones calls after my purchase to male sure I was happy. I dont see my wife and i buyi g a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Truck purchase. We appreciate you coming back again and please contact us if you have any questions or need anything else! We appreciate the business.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and down to earth people"

- LarryE

My family has bought three new vehicles in the past three years from three different dealerships. Hirlinger Chev made us feel the most at ease and comfortable with the new vehicle buying process. The price was fair with no pressure sales tactics that are used by some dealerships in their F & I office. Our salesperson Gary Travel was thorough, informative and helpful with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Larry! We appreciate the business and enjoy the new ride!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- ColorodoZ71

So as far as one day goes the people in front of the sale were Great !!!!! All questions were answered ,Very friendly , and will let my friends know ………..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Pat Cornell

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Colorado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new truck and also, thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give such great compliments!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Recommend"

- Bemasn

Sales staff was professional, financing was transparent, and the price was great. I drove 45 miles from Ohio to purchase my car from them, and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Chevy purchase! We appreciate you coming so far to buy a new Chevy from us! Enjoy the new ride!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Silverado "

- Amanda sherwood

Gary, Patrick, Doug, and Randy were absolutely amazing! They did all they could to get me in the truck we wanted! They made the whole process as smooth and easy as possible! Thanks to everyone I got a great birthday present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey! We appreciate the business!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trip to find the truck I wanted."

- GregH

I was looking for a Colorado with a certain color and trim, and Hirlinger came up as one of the closest dealerships with the truck I wanted. My brother recently bought a used Chevrolet Cruze from Hirlinger and had a good experience, so it was an easy choice. Matt had a truck waiting for me when I arrived, and we went for a test drive right away. There was no pressure, and it was an easy decision to buy the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car."

- knhumpert

Gary spent a lot of time with me and my wife showing us all of the features of the Impala and how to effectively use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new car purchase. We hope you enjoy the new Impala!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- LScheibling

Gary at Hirlinger Chevrolet was great. He gave us multiple options and broke down the difference between each vehicle both leasing and buying. He also did a great job of showing me how to work everything in my new car. It was a nice experience for our whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Chevy purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks again for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car-Buying Experience"

- teachersrock

Gary and the entire Hirlinger team did a wonderful job assisting us with purchasing our new Cruze. They are all very knowledgeable. No pressure whatsoever. We felt like they cared about our unique automobile needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Casteel

Jun 14, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for coming back! We appreciate the business and we hope you enjoy the new Cruze. Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,920