About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell, F & I, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Randy Cornell

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blue Bolt"

- blue bolt

Great service, great prices and close location. They have access to the latest technology and understand its ins and outs. Also have access to outside experts to close the circle of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hansell Trust"

- Hansell Family trust

Gary Was great as always showing us all the details on the Equinox also your very fine Service Dept. take very nice care of us. We have been coming too Hirlinger Chevrolet for many years and will continue too because everybody knows our names when we walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel , Brian Daugherty

Nov 09, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business! You guys have been great friends and customers for years and we always appreciate you coming back! We hope you enjoy the new Equinox.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- ZFoxx14

Could not have asked for a more enjoyable truck buying experience. My old truck had nowhere near the bells and whistles that my new truck has, and Gary made sure he touched on every single feature that the new truck offered. I knew what I wanted, so Gary made sure to find me what I wanted and not sell me on something I didn't want. I never felt pressured and did not dread going to the dealership. We dealt with Randy in the finance department, and he was great as well. He made sure we knew what we were signing and why we were signing. I highly recommend Gary and Hirlinger, and I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hershey Kiss "

- Hershey Kiss

Gary Trabel has been my personal shopper for years I see him about every two years and he takes care of me and my wife Ruth. Randy Cornell also did a great job on having all the paperwork ready too go. Ted & Mike & Steve always greet me with a smile and call me by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for coming back! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope you enjoy the new Equinox!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- Melissa Mollaun

Hirlinger is a great place to go for anything you need. We purchased a new truck and our salesman Gary was great with every step of the process. He took care of EVERYTHING for us. Randy in financing was also very helpful. Not only did we buy a new truck we also had to have some repairs done on another truck and Danny in service was more than willing to accommodate our needs and get us a great deal on service repairs! Thanks to the entire Hirlinger team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Oct 29, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you and the family are enjoying your new ride!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Satisfied Customer"

- 3500HD

Gary listened to what we wanted and then found the vehicle for us. Never felt pressured to buy. He gave us choices and options and made the total experience very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Oct 29, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you're enjoying the new truck and thanks again for the great survey and comments.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Chas1998

Gary was amazing and so sweet. He helped with the price and showed every little thing about the car. Best experience ever. Randy was awesome too. Wasn’t even at hirlinger more than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Oct 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new car purchase! We appreciate the business and also for taking the time to do this survey! We hope you enjoy the new ride and please contact us anytime if you have any questions or need any assistance.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to detail by Gary Trabel"

- Don

Gary covered all the bases with buying vs leasing options. Gary is very knowledgeable all functions and systems of the vehicle. Everyone I met at Herlinger Chevrolet was very friendly. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- RobP

We had a GREAT experience from the first call to the test drives to the final selection and through the delivery and financing, the Hirlinger Team was polite, respectful and always looking to deliver against our needs. Gary was fantastic at helping us determine the right vehicle, and then going and finding it (we wanted a 2018). He got us exactly what we wanted! I would recommend Hirlinger (and Gary) to anyone and will go back for my next Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- jfausz

The staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet provide outstanding customer service. They know the business inside out and have a long history of making car buying a pleasant experience. My husband and I leased a Silverado pickup. It is a beautiful vehicle and we look forward to driving it for many years. Steve, Mike, Matt, Randy, and Gary all helped us and it was gratifying to know that the knew all of the features of their product and could answer any questions. I would never hesitate in telling anyone who is buying/leasing a new vehicle to go to Hirlinger. We live 60 miles away and we have always found it worth our trip because they make it seem so cohesive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! It's always a pleasure to deal with you! We appreciate the repeat business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,195

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,245

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,780

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,820

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,195

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,245

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$40,445