About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell, F & I, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Randy Cornell

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had!"

- JJJoyce

My husband and I highly recommend Hirlinger Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great experience, no pressure, super family dealership! We will be back 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

Jan 12, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the great remarks and also for purchasing that new Silverado! We appreciate the business!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Equinox"

- mewilson

Expert salesmanship which we have been accustomed to with Gary Travel. Friendly dealership. Organized paperwork. Informative class. Expectations met. Patience was evident coping with computer problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- cfarrow

Gary made the whole experience easy. I told him what I was looking for (an Equinox) what I wanted about it and he put me in the perfect car. I never felt like I was being sold to or pressured. He made sure to go over everything with the car and that i understood how everything worked. I will be recommending Gary to anyone I know looking for a new card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for that special Tahoe!!!"

- Graphite 6.2

I was looking for a Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4X4 with the RST 6.2L Performance Edition with Black exterior Black interior and Black wheels. With the employee pricing and all the rebates wow. Gary Trabel found it for me in Lexington Kentucky it was in Hirlinger Chevrolet the next day. Looks great, drives incredible lots of power great stopping ability and so very comfortable. And the Forever Warranty well how about that. My wife said 'I love this car' that's a first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, fast and efficient "

- Jjj

Great overall experience. Gary was a great help in trading in my old truck and purchasing my new one. The lifetime warranty was a major factor in purchase and is a great point of assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herschel 2"

- Hershey Kiss

I only got too put 800 miles on my first 2019 Equinox before it was totaled. Gary Trabel worked with me and my Insurance Co. too get the most out of mine so I could get another 2019 from Hirlinger Chevrolet. Thanks again too the whole Hirlinger family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- JEN

I had the pleasure of working with Doug and Dallas Taulbee on the purchase of a new 2019 Colorado Truck. Both men were very helpful and did not push me to buy. Dallas was very knowledgeable about the truck that I was interested in. The entire dealership looks fresh and clean. It is worth the drive to West Harrison IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Taulbee

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always great experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet!"

- jrd1947

We were shopping for a 2019 Equinox, special color, interior and equipment package. Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet worked very hard to locate exactly what we wanted at a price that was within our budget. We have purchased all our vehicles both for work and our personal use since the 1980's from Hirlinger. I would highly recommend Gary and all the folks at Hirlinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks again for the new Equinox purchase. We hope you enjoy the ride and have a Merry Christmas!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Experience"

- Mgrimmer73

I have purchased many vehicles during my life but when I bought my first from Mike Hirlinger in 1989 I knew I would never shop anywhere else. From their professionalism to their determination to make a deal I have not found a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

From all of us at Hirlinger Chevrolet, Thanks for the new Suburban purchase. We always appreciate your loyalty for returning to our dealership! Thank you for the 5 stars and for taking the time to do this!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New High Country "

- ky,linda2018

Mike,Steve and Ted Hirlinger are always very welcoming when you visit their dealership wether it is to get your car serviced or to purchase a new one. Mike will spend as much as is needed to make sure your completely satisfied with your new purchase. And he will go out of his way to help you understand any new option or feature on your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,690

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,185

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,810

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,615

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,215

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,595

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,385