About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell, F & I, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Randy Cornell

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience"

- GoldyinCincy

Great dealing with Matt Casteel and his team. My buying experience was smooth and simple. Definitely would recommend Hirlinger to all my family, friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel, Doug Taulbee

Sep 24, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Truck purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Suzi

Our salesman Dallas Taulbee was very knowledgable, and able to answer all of our questions. He even stayed late to go over every little detail about my new SUV! Doug Taulbee was able to get us the best interest rate possible with the bank. Randy Cornell walked us though all of the paperwork and warranty information with ease. This was without a doubt, the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Taulbee , Dallas Taulbee

Sep 21, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Chevy purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- Chuck

This is the third car we have purchased from Hirlinger Chevrolet. You are treated as a friend, not just another customer.This attitude permeates throughout the dealership from Mike Hirlinger on down from the sales and finance divisions to the service department. As Pat, our salesman, stated a number of times," I am here to facilitate in your decision". Doug, the sales manager reiterated the same philosophy, "To do what was needed to make it happen. I especially want to thank Gary Travel. He went above and beyond the call of duty. My wife and I picked out the color for the outside and the interior we wanted for our car along with the LT package. Gary said he could find one and he did. Because of the generous GM promotion for the 2018 cars, it was no easy task. Not many dealers had a 2018 equinox with the LT package on their lot not to mention with the trim and outside colors we wanted. As Gary said he sent out numerous requests. After a few days, he finally found one, not in greater Cincinnati but over 100 miles away and had it delivered to Hirlinger. Customer service and a staff to work with you to make your dream car a reality and later provide the expert service to keep it running properly. People who care about you as a person and not just another sale that is Hirlinger Chevrolet. The home of Waranty Forever who now has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Schu

I would love to thank Gary Trabel for finding the SUV I wanted. When I returned home from vacation the SUV was at the dealership and ready for me to drive it home. Randy Cornell make the paper work easy and fast. Gary called the next day to make sure I loved the SUV. Thanks Gary and Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again and all of us here at Hirlinger Chevrolet, hope you enjoy your new Equinox! Thanks for the great review too!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Great Service, Great Dealership!"

- Mark & Laura

We had such a good buying experience 2 1/2 years ago, we thought we'd return to buy a truck this time. They had the best selection, pricing, and customer service! Gary and Dallas helped us in making our decision since we'd never bought a truck. They explained all the options and Gary accommodated us with a few minor changes we wanted. We thought it'd be a week before we could pick it up and to our surprise, it was the very next day! Thanks again, Gary, Dallas, and Hirlinger Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel , Dallas

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks from all of us at Hirlinger Chevrolet. We appreciate the business and also for taking the time to give us such great remarks!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my New Truck "

- DTS

There is a Chevy dealer 5 miles from me but I drove 50 miles to buy a truck from Hirlinger. Gary Pat and Randy were great to deal with. I would recommended this dealer. The life time warranty is a great thing. Gary spent about 1 hour going over all the features of my new truck. I plan on taking my new truck back to Hirlinger for service. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for traveling such lengths to get a new Chevy from us! We shop it was worth the drive. We hope you enjoy the new truck and thanks again for the great survey and the business!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- jholbrock

Thank you Gary you hirlinger Chevrolet you guys are the best Thanks you again I will recommend Hirlinger Chevrolet to anybody had a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again from all of us here at Hirlinger Chevrolet! We hope you enjoy the new ride! Also, we want to thank you for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- RayofSunshine

Matt was great to work with, no hassle and got me the deal I was looking for. We will be coming back in for future purchases and will definitely be working with Matt and Randy again! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Buy now, you should be enjoying your new truck! We want to thank you again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best New Car Experience"

- bdirks

I've purchased almost 20 new cars over 50 years and this was one of the best new car purchase experiences of all. The crew at Hirlinger, especially Mike, Doug and Randy, couldn't hav been nicer. We're very happy with the new Traverse and have had lots of complements. Thanks guys, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Doug Taulbee

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Traverse purchase! We hope you enjoy it and thanks for taking the time to do this survey. We appreciate it!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Anne

Gary is great to work with and he explains everything about the vehicle, and all the new features. Randy explained all the finances and was very helpful, with any questions. We've had great experiences at Hirlinger, including any service on other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for taking the time to do this! We hope you enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,440

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,195

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,545