Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

249 Reviews of Randy Cornell

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent a few hours with Gary and when I left, I had the..."

- Cdelap57

I spent a few hours with Gary and when I left, I had the car I needed, at the price I wanted. Very professional, great personality and very kind man. Answered all my questions in a respectable manner, and I will say it was the best new car purchase experience ever. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just bought my 3rd new vehicle from Gary at Hirlinger. I..."

- huberttown

just bought my 3rd new vehicle from Gary at Hirlinger. I am pleased with Gary and all who I have dealt with over the years at Hirlinger, guess that's what keeps me coming back. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was professional, patient and listened to all our..."

- Ksturgill.11

Gary was professional, patient and listened to all our wants and needs. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted! We will be sure to recommend him to friends and family looking for a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and the whole team at Hirlinger are so helpful and..."

- amariebro

Mike and the whole team at Hirlinger are so helpful and made the car buying experience so much better! They took the time to really explain our options and there was no pressure to make a decision. They are all very friendly and it was overall a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people with whom to do business. I enjoyed the..."

- Cslaven1

Very nice people with whom to do business. I enjoyed the entire experience, but was disappointed with the Costco program. Gary, Steve, Mike, Randy, Andrew, and Ted were all great. And.. The deal was also good with the exception of the possible trade in value. Gary's class was useful, and I may need a refresher. The redline package is a real value. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really reat service as always from Gary. Always give..."

- Happy Customer

Really reat service as always from Gary. Always give upfront pricing so there are never any surprises. I would recommend Hirlinger to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Pisarsky

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and good prices, they made buying easy I..."

- Keith998

Great people and good prices, they made buying easy I would recommend Hirlinger to all my friends and family,Steve Genetti was my sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Genetti

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Trabel and the Hirlinger Chevrolet employees are..."

- Jon

Gary Trabel and the Hirlinger Chevrolet employees are wonderful to work with. Gary makes my car buying experience as seamless and easy as possible. He is always prepared to get through the car buying process. He is there to make things easier on the customer. Thanks again Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2..."

- Scott

I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2 vehicles. Checked out my local chevy dealer, Herlingler Chevrolet, these guys were awesome. I was able to trade in both cars and got into Equinox I wanted. Steve Geneti was great on making the process easy and with great respect with myself still grieving my wife. Herlinger Chevrolet is a comfortable place to shop for a car with out the pressure. These guys gained a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was amazing, getting everything set up and ready so..."

- Christina

Gary was amazing, getting everything set up and ready so when I got to the dealership all I had to do was test drive and my decision was made. Sad I didn't get to meet Gary face to face, my wife says he's one of the best. Gary set me up with Andrew who took care of me once I was ready to take the blazer home. Andrew went over everything with us and made the transaction smooth. Gary,Andrew, Randy, and Matt were all friendly and made me feel like what I wanted mattered and I left with everything I wanted. Thank you Hirlanger team, you rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Pisarsky , Andrew Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,000

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,995

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$7,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,462

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,462

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $12,695

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$12,695

used 2015 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,700

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$11,700