About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Cornell.
Randy Cornell
Randy Cornell, F & I, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Cornell

F & I

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Randy Cornell

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zpsid91

Gary at Hirlinger did a great job! From explaining the truck features to financing questions and finding us the best price - everything was wonderful! Highly recommend this company and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the business and hope you enjoy the new truck!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- KevinandMichelle

Gary was a pleasure to work with as was Dallas, Mike and Randy. Even on a busy day they quickly moved us along from test drive to signing. Gary was very thorough showing us the features of the new truck. A great experience all around.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel , Dallas

May 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks guys! Hope you enjoy that new Colorado! Sweet Truck! We appreciate the 5 stars and great comments.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Big300six

Hirlinger has a great home town, family feel that is very welcoming and comfortable. Matt was a very courteous and knowledgeable salesman, that made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Casteel

May 02, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Silverado purchase. We hope you enjoy the new truck. Thanks again for the nice remarks and the 5 stars!!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Satisfied Customer

Low pressure sales. Gary helped me get the vehicle I wanted explaining the entire process along the way. Definitely will be a repeat Hirlinger customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim and Linda"

- jemlsm

Very Pleasant experience. Our first lease experience, Gary was very helpful with the entire process. Mike Hirlinger was the deciding factor that made us complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Apr 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again so much for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks for the great comments and for taking the time to take this survey! Always good to see you guys!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and no pressure sales"

- bbclem

Our family has been purchasing cars from Hirlinger Chevrolet for over 25 years because of the excellent customer service and no pressure sales. Gary Trabel has been our sales guy for the 2018 Traverse and we are very happy with the vehicle, so is our grandson who loves the entertainment system. If you want an exceptional car buying experience, we recommend the Hirlinger team. You will be a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger , Brian Daugherty, Theo Hirlinger

Apr 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Brenda! We hope you enjoy the new Traverse! That vehicle is awesome looking! Thanks for the great remarks and 5 stars! And,as always, thanks again for the business.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Happy Customer

Gary made the whole process very easy. No tricks, fair trade in value, and straight up pricing. All pricing and discounts were fully explained. They go thoroughly go through all features of your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Chevrolet purchase! We hope you enjoy it and thanks for taking the time to do this survey! WE appreciate the business!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We felt that they cared about us!"

- Happy Couple

Making this decision to trade two vehicles in for one was very thought out. After going to several dealerships including Hirlinger we knew if we followed out with our plans it would be with Hirlinger or we would not go forth with our plans at this time. Matt Casteel was our biggest reason for returning to Hirlinger. He treated us like a friend and really made us feel that he cared about our decision. Also Terri from the office couldn’t been anymore helpful. We would also like to thank Randy Cornell for finalizing our deal! We are so happy with our Colorado Truck and very happy that we dealt with Hirlinger. Thank You for your Hometown Friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel , Terri

Apr 14, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Colorado purchase! We truly appreciate the business and also for taking the time to write such nice comments! Thank you.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer around"

- beverly8987

My experience here was the best! Gary and Randy worked hard to get me the Chevy I wanted, at a price I could afford. Gary explained everything about my new car and Randy was great explaining the financial part. I will never go anywhere else! Everyone there was friendly and helpful. One of the most honest car dealers in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 08, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Malibu purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars! We appeciate it!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron was able to get the truck he wanted with no problems."

- garage schum

Gary was very helpful in helping Ron to get the truck he wanted. It was a good experience. Thanks for the great service so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$57,535

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,795

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,070

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$73,165