Abby Weinle
Abby Weinle at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me

Abby Weinle

Service Consultant

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Abby Weinle

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous vehicle. The 3.0 l Duramax diesel Tahoe is quiet, but has the torque expected from a diesel! All the Hirlinger brothers make their dealership a special place to conduct business.. More

by doubleg200
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gary and Hirlinger’s for the new vehicle. I’ve been buying from them for over 25 years and always have a great experience. They are pleasant to deal with and no hassles. Thanks again for the great More

by Ltgerhardt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business, they take the time to explain everything in detail and make sure you are completely satisfied with how your vehicle works and, the benefits available to you. More

by jimioriinsurance
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally went to Hirlinger Chevrolet to have service done on our 2018 Equinox that had six months left on the lease. talked to Ted, Steve and Mike Hirlinger and ended up getting a good deal on a new lea More

by jemlsm
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Jim and Linda! We appreciate the 5 stars and the great compliments. Enjoy the new Equinox and please contact us with any questions!!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary and Hirlinger are always a 10 in my book. Gary always listens to what I want and need. Love this dealership and Gary. I will always be a Chevy gal! More

by The Turners
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third purchase from Mike and I couldn't be happier. Friendly atmosphere and a low pressure sales approach. Easy to work with and I always feel like I get a fair deal. When it comes time to More

by stubles54
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Just bought my 2nd car from Gary!! Thank you so much for making this process so easy!! Abby was so sweet and helpful and Gary I appreciate you making More

by trina.berryman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Oct 31, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Trina! Enjoy the new ride!

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest thing ever. Great customer service and friendly super knowledgeable associates. Took the time to show me everything the car can do. Picked me up . By far the best warranty ever. Gary Trabe More

by Harrison,1574
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,021
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,565
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,982
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,495
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,800
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,923
2017 Chevrolet Spark
used
Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive