Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abby Weinle.
Abby Weinle
Abby Weinle at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Abby Weinle

Service Consultant

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Abby Weinle

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business, they take the time to explain..."

- jimioriinsurance

Great place to do business, they take the time to explain everything in detail and make sure you are completely satisfied with how your vehicle works and, the benefits available to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Originally went to Hirlinger Chevrolet to have service..."

- jemlsm

Originally went to Hirlinger Chevrolet to have service done on our 2018 Equinox that had six months left on the lease. talked to Ted, Steve and Mike Hirlinger and ended up getting a good deal on a new lease for the 2020 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Jim and Linda! We appreciate the 5 stars and the great compliments. Enjoy the new Equinox and please contact us with any questions!!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and Hirlinger are always a 10 in my book. Gary..."

- The Turners

Gary and Hirlinger are always a 10 in my book. Gary always listens to what I want and need. Love this dealership and Gary. I will always be a Chevy gal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase from Mike and I couldn't be..."

- stubles54

This is my third purchase from Mike and I couldn't be happier. Friendly atmosphere and a low pressure sales approach. Easy to work with and I always feel like I get a fair deal. When it comes time to sign on the dotted line, there are no surprises. My service experience has been the same also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- trina.berryman

Just bought my 2nd car from Gary!! Thank you so much for making this process so easy!! Abby was so sweet and helpful and Gary I appreciate you making this happen again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Oct 31, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Trina! Enjoy the new ride!

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest thing ever. Great customer service and..."

- Harrison,1574

The easiest thing ever. Great customer service and friendly super knowledgeable associates. Took the time to show me everything the car can do. Picked me up . By far the best warranty ever. Gary Trabel is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495