Mike Hirlinger
Mike Hirlinger at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Hirlinger

New Car Sales Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
5.0
256 Reviews

My name is Mike Hirlinger, co-owner of Hirlinger Chevrolet. I am 3rd generation at Hirlinger Chevrolet and have been employed full-time at our dealership since December of 1987 after graduating from the University of Cincinnati with a degree of Bachelor or Arts. I believe in putting our customers first, before everything else. My business is not selling cars, but finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. I'm on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. When your name's on the door, you've gotta do more!, and that's why I'm here to help you!

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Repeat and referral business

Commercial Trucks, Small Business and Fleet Sales

5.0

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Mike Hirlinger

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service We received from Mike Hirlinger at Hirlinger Chevrolet. We had shopped for a new car for a long time, The service we received at Hirlinger was straightforward and honest a More

by Sherri & dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Gary Trabel, Pat & Randy Cornell, Matt Pisarsky, and Brian Daughtery for your great experience purchasing my Camaro! As usual, very satisfied with the Hirlinger experience. More

by adamkil
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always love working with Mike and the other staff when buying new vehicles. Mike just gets so excited when your new vehicle arrives. Have been buying from Hirlinger for many many years and will continu More

by grigsby.eg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous vehicle. The 3.0 l Duramax diesel Tahoe is quiet, but has the torque expected from a diesel! All the Hirlinger brothers make their dealership a special place to conduct business.. More

by doubleg200
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Herlinger was a pleasure to deal with, transparent, customer focused, not your "typical" car buying experience. Mike knows the product and process and is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure hi More

by mfinke304
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike hirlinger we have been working with him for 20 yrs and never go to anyone else. His kindness, not ever push us to buy. Thank you so much More

by tln574
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Hirlinger Chevrolet have always been very reasonable. Now more than ever with most other dealership charging over sticker price for a new vehicle It's a refreshing experience. I 1st purchase More

by jasel1013
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! The Hirlinger Team is the best. Mike does a great job. He was more excited about me getting this beautiful Vette than I am. This is another in a long line of great new vehicle purchases from Hi More

by bobs8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary made the truck buying experience very easy, he handled everything and is very knowledgeable about the process and the features of my new truck. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealers More

by wess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding support in ordering and delivery of our new 2500 Silverado HD High Country! Gary, Mike, Ted, Steve, Matt and the entire Hirlinger Chevrolet team were all professional in a family way. Answers More

by Clinesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $11,943
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,597
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,255
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,967
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,295
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,400
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive