About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hirlinger.
Mike Hirlinger
Mike Hirlinger, New Car Sales Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Hirlinger

New Car Sales Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My name is Mike Hirlinger, co-owner of Hirlinger Chevrolet. I am 3rd generation at Hirlinger Chevrolet and have been employed full-time at our dealership since December of 1987 after graduating from the University of Cincinnati with a degree of Bachelor or Arts. I believe in putting our customers first, before everything else. My business is not selling cars, but finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. I'm on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. When your name's on the door, you've gotta do more!, and that's why I'm here to help you!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Trucks, Small Business and Fleet Sales

Repeat and referral business

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Mike Hirlinger

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had!"

- JJJoyce

My husband and I highly recommend Hirlinger Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. Such a great experience, no pressure, super family dealership! We will be back 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Jan 12, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the great remarks and also for purchasing that new Silverado! We appreciate the business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, fast and efficient "

- Jjj

Great overall experience. Gary was a great help in trading in my old truck and purchasing my new one. The lifetime warranty was a major factor in purchase and is a great point of assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herschel 2"

- Hershey Kiss

I only got too put 800 miles on my first 2019 Equinox before it was totaled. Gary Trabel worked with me and my Insurance Co. too get the most out of mine so I could get another 2019 from Hirlinger Chevrolet. Thanks again too the whole Hirlinger family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased, as always with Hirlinger Chevrolet."

- Deb

When searching for a new vehicle we never doubt who we will turn to for the help needed to find exactly what we have in mind. Ted always finds "that" vehicle we are looking for and with the help of Steve and Mike the experience always goes as smooth as to be expected. We appreciate the team work that they all put in to their family business. We highly recommend anyone give them the change to help find the vehicle of your choice. Awesome family business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Ted Hirlinger

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always great experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet!"

- jrd1947

We were shopping for a 2019 Equinox, special color, interior and equipment package. Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet worked very hard to locate exactly what we wanted at a price that was within our budget. We have purchased all our vehicles both for work and our personal use since the 1980's from Hirlinger. I would highly recommend Gary and all the folks at Hirlinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks again for the new Equinox purchase. We hope you enjoy the ride and have a Merry Christmas!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrifying Experience "

- David

Gary and the entire team at Hirlinger Chevrolet made the purchase of our new Volt a very smooth and enjoyable process. There was never any pressure or hard sale tactics used during any of our visits. They were available and eager to answer any of our questions, but gave us space to check out the car on our own. I highly recommend visiting their dealership if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Gary Trabel , Heather Vaughn

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Volt purchase. What a cool car! We hope you enjoy it and we sincerely appreciate the business. Thanks for the great review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Experience"

- Mgrimmer73

I have purchased many vehicles during my life but when I bought my first from Mike Hirlinger in 1989 I knew I would never shop anywhere else. From their professionalism to their determination to make a deal I have not found a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

From all of us at Hirlinger Chevrolet, Thanks for the new Suburban purchase. We always appreciate your loyalty for returning to our dealership! Thank you for the 5 stars and for taking the time to do this!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New High Country "

- ky,linda2018

Mike,Steve and Ted Hirlinger are always very welcoming when you visit their dealership wether it is to get your car serviced or to purchase a new one. Mike will spend as much as is needed to make sure your completely satisfied with your new purchase. And he will go out of his way to help you understand any new option or feature on your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Randy Cornell

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great experience!!"

- TimLTZ

Once again buying a car (truck) from Hirlinger was so easy, fun & efficient! They truly are different from the other dealers. I would recommend Hirlinger to anyone. They “Get It”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy purchase "

- jbohning

Mike Hirlinger and Gary Trabel are always a pleasure to work with when buying a vehicle. This was our family's 9th purchase at Hirlinger Chevrolet and as always we are pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,690

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,185

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,810

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,615

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,215

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,595

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,385