About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hirlinger.
Mike Hirlinger
Mike Hirlinger, New Car Sales Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Hirlinger

New Car Sales Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My name is Mike Hirlinger, co-owner of Hirlinger Chevrolet. I am 3rd generation at Hirlinger Chevrolet and have been employed full-time at our dealership since December of 1987 after graduating from the University of Cincinnati with a degree of Bachelor or Arts. I believe in putting our customers first, before everything else. My business is not selling cars, but finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. I'm on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. When your name's on the door, you've gotta do more!, and that's why I'm here to help you!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Trucks, Small Business and Fleet Sales

Repeat and referral business

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Mike Hirlinger

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- Buff Gordan

This is our 3rd vehicle from Hirlinger. Mike and Gary are the easiest guys to deal with. Gary was very thorough on introducing me to my new truck. He also followed up with a few phones calls after my purchase to male sure I was happy. I dont see my wife and i buyi g a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Truck purchase. We appreciate you coming back again and please contact us if you have any questions or need anything else! We appreciate the business.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Crash

Good people to work with. It's the third vehicle that I have purchased there. Everyone courteous,knowledgeable, and helpful. It is nice to have a dealership like this close to home. Gary, Mike,and Randy are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Jun 08, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for business! We hope you enjoy the new Equinox!! Thanks for taking the time to take this survey and give us 5 stars!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hirlinger Chevy makes life easy"

- Hutt

I started shopping for a Camaro in the winter. Called and spoke to at least 10 different Dealerships. No one can compare to Hirlinger Chevy. That's why I came back and this is our second car we have bought here ! 360 mile round trip , the people make a difference. Stan and Lori Hutt Georgetown Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Jun 05, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new 1LE purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride. We appreciate you coming all the way from Illinois and thanks again for the business!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, satisfying experience"

- CShammonds

Mike and the whole Hirlinger crew are amazing! They value your time and your needs when buying a new vehicle. They go above and beyond to make your experience the best. No high pressure salesman here, they treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Jun 05, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! Sweet ride! Thanks again for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey! We hope you enjoy it!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- tll47

This is the latest vehicle (#7) purchased from Hirlinger's. As always it was an enjoyable and smooth transaction. Mike, Steve and Randy all work together to provide the customer with a great experience and makes them want to return for future purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! We appreciate all of the kind compliments and always appreciate the business. Thanks again for the 5 stars.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier"

- Judy4444

Thrilled with my new car and the ease of working with everyone at hirlinger. It was an easy process and I recommend hirlinger to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

May 26, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new car purchase! We hope you enjoy your new ride and please contact us if you need anything else. Thanks for the 5 stars also!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel like family! "

- Bakers

We came in to get service on my husbands truck and left with a clean serviced truck and a New 2018 Equinox Premier, Mike and Steve were very helpful. They answered all our questions and didn't rush us to make a decision. Thank You Mike and Steve! You guys are Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy the ride and thanks again for the business!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- KevinandMichelle

Gary was a pleasure to work with as was Dallas, Mike and Randy. Even on a busy day they quickly moved us along from test drive to signing. Gary was very thorough showing us the features of the new truck. A great experience all around.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell , Dallas

May 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks guys! Hope you enjoy that new Colorado! Sweet Truck! We appreciate the 5 stars and great comments.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim and Linda"

- jemlsm

Very Pleasant experience. Our first lease experience, Gary was very helpful with the entire process. Mike Hirlinger was the deciding factor that made us complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell

Apr 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again so much for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks for the great comments and for taking the time to take this survey! Always good to see you guys!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and no pressure sales"

- bbclem

Our family has been purchasing cars from Hirlinger Chevrolet for over 25 years because of the excellent customer service and no pressure sales. Gary Trabel has been our sales guy for the 2018 Traverse and we are very happy with the vehicle, so is our grandson who loves the entertainment system. If you want an exceptional car buying experience, we recommend the Hirlinger team. You will be a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger, Randy Cornell , Brian Daugherty, Theo Hirlinger

Apr 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Brenda! We hope you enjoy the new Traverse! That vehicle is awesome looking! Thanks for the great remarks and 5 stars! And,as always, thanks again for the business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,920