Randy Elleman
Randy Elleman at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Randy Elleman | Page 2

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Randy Elleman

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Honest Dealer This dealer was very honest and helpful.The took time to look at different cars we were interested in. They also beat their own deal. This is the thir More

by jmilkent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin , Scott Ellsworth

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect! Could not have asked for a better sales woman! Cassandra was amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just amazing experience overall! Thanks for help More

by GrammieDonna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Lenny Melice , Cassandra Toplovich

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikes' new Rubicon Great service throughout the whole purchasing process. Answered all questions I had. Never made me feel rushed. Very satisfied with overall deal we ma More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Troy Berg , David Martinelli

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME The entire saff was great from the very start - especially Art Chamberlain. He found te perfect car for me. My brother asked him to "be on the look More

by Barb219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin , I'm not sure of GMs last name. Lenny - ?

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The First Jeep I’ve Bought I bought it from Jimmy and felt like he was a very helpful in finding me the right car for my needs! He made sure that everything was great during and More

by David C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mathers

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer I can't complain at all on my experience. Very knowledgeable, fast and friendly. I would recommend then and buy from them again. Wonderful staff. More

by AMBERJACK87
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jackson , Kellie Carnegie

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Sales person David was very helpful and good to work with, got a great price for a car and it was overal a great experience More

by Hoff336
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth , David Martinelli

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just SPECTACULAR What a quick and painless car buying process. All of the guys at Ed Shults in Warren did a fantastic job with my car buying experience! More

by Lkb2122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to work with us This is the third time our family has bought a car from Shults of Warren. All three times we have been impressed with their level of professionalism a More

by jamiestright
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Baker

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! Randy Beckstrom was very friendly and helpful! He was able to answer all of my questions and get me the car I wanted. Everyone was nice and profession More

by Chaelynn
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Beckstrom, Randy Beckstrom, Kellie Carnegie

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,443
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,319
2020 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive