Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Mohrbach.
Randy Mohrbach
Randy Mohrbach at Sutton Ford
4.5

Randy Mohrbach

Parts and Service Director

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

114 Reviews of Randy Mohrbach

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was true Sutton Ford style A1. All my cars..."

- sutton812 Verified Customer

The experience was true Sutton Ford style A1. All my cars and service work is done at Sutton Ford. I have recommended others to Sutton Ford and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like..."

- marvinsearles26 Verified Customer

You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like new thanks to you guys with 111,000 miles and always Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good good good just wished they would of washed my car...."

- raul62188 Verified Customer

Good good good just wished they would of washed my car. It was really dirty. Maybe next time....hopefully.... have a good day. Bravo leader out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good no problems at all . they always get..."

- v.bedford Verified Customer

Everything was good no problems at all . they always get the job done no matter what it is. I enjoy getting my car served here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s absolutely absurd to me that during a global..."

- jalexandergraham Verified Customer

It’s absolutely absurd to me that during a global pandemic you are allowing your employees to walk around maskless. Such a shame that you’re a company that values money over the health and safety of others. Y’all can work wonders on my car but clearly don’t know dick about public health. I hope one day you and your team find some xxxxing sense. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2021

Sutton Ford responded

Masks are mandatory and we apologize that people were not following the rules. Everyone has been spoken to and we appreciate you for making us aware. We are sorry that it had to get to this point.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone did a great job. I am very satisfied. I am..."

- maxineewright Verified Customer

Everyone did a great job. I am very satisfied. I am going to get my car service there again. Thank you. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. My only disappointment is not..."

- raynell_d Verified Customer

I had a great experience. My only disappointment is not offering coupons. I had a coupon I though I could use there however it was for the location in River Oaks. Using coupons will save your customers money therefore giving you more business as they will return for the best rate. I could of saved over $100 going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch. Jamie is amazing. All the service..."

- eljim2000 Verified Customer

Always top notch. Jamie is amazing. All the service members are friendly and professional. I have had more interactions with jamie. I always feel they honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately, My car was damaged, while in service ...."

- banks_debra Verified Customer

Unfortunately, My car was damaged, while in service . After informing the manager Jamie he took good care of me. Jamie, Randy,Cree & Jessie was very Professional and kind. Their Attitude made a bad situation pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the fact that the staff remembered..."

- sglowa1 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the fact that the staff remembered me and remembered what service my truck needed. Very personable service! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438