Randy Mohrbach
Randy Mohrbach at Sutton Ford

Randy Mohrbach

Parts and Service Director

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

4.3
257 Reviews
4.3

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Randy Mohrbach

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional is how the service desk presented their level of communication to me. More

by ap_hunt68
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was scheduled quickly and ride home and pick up was very nice very happy with Sutton Ford! More

by beaandjavi
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please beware of this dealership. They prey on vulnerable individuals when promoting different benefits of Ford, such as the Premium Extended Warranty coverage. And then when your 202 More

by monique613
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

This review is very concerning and harsh. Our records indicate this was a night drop and we have to diagnose the vehicle before a rental can be authorized. Once diagnosed we needed a copy of the Drivers License, we expedited the part and returned the vehicle.

Dec 22, 2022

monique613 responded

My name is Dillan R., monique613’s husband. The treatment from Ford has been very concerning and harsh. Check your records again, speak with Erik B at Sutton Ford, and you’ll see that we called earlier in the day requesting to get a loaner vehicle as our car was not drivable. We were told we couldn’t get one until our car is diagnosed. However, please refer to the link below for YOUR policy, Ford that is…. https://www.fordservicecontent.com/Ford_Content/vdirsnet/OwnerManual/Home/Content?variantid=4428&languageCode=en&countryCode=USA&Uid=G1857647&ProcUid=G1852733&userMarket=USA&div=f&vFilteringEnabled=False&buildtype=web We did not receive our loaner car at all. Just so I’m clear, when I called earlier in the day and spoke with Erik B about getting a loaner car for the day as our car was not drivable, I should not have had any issues obtaining one as Ford had my car, which had to be towed to the dealership the night before. Again we were advised we could not get one until the car was diagnosed. That’s not what’s in writing. If in fact that is the policy, we are not to get a vehicle until the car is diagnosed, show me in writing. Otherwise from my standpoint, I didn’t get what I paid for. Yes we picked our vehicle yesterday and as you’re accelerating, the car jerks. I’ve been advised by Erik Buikema that the car will continue to do so for the next 50-500 miles until the transmission gets use to our driving again. My car wasn’t driving this way before the issue with the transmission cooler line came about. Which I’m still baffled at the fact any issues are going on with the transmission and this is a two year old car with 55,000 miles. Due to the snow storm that’s coming my wife and I will be in for the next two days. However after that, we will be out and about, driving our car, running errands, etc. If my car is driving this way by the end of the weekend, I will be back to the Sutton Ford in Matteson, IL next week to drop off my car. My expectations is that I receive my loaner on the first day and my rental the day after, because again, that’s what the warranty covers, that’s what I paid for. I expect my car this time to be THOROUGHLY diagnosed and the issue resolved, which if my car is still driving this way by next week, obviously it’s going on take a few days to diagnose. And just a heads, I will not be paying another $100 deductible as I paid that yesterday when I picked up my car.

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a mutual consumer/business rewarding relationship with Sutton Ford for many years and have always been satisfied with the personal and honesty of car care I get. More

by Linda and Mark Scheel
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi Linda, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, I would recommend me to my family and friends I am Very satisfied. More

by kandicenayes
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was an awesome customer service representative. He makes sure all of my needs were met and ensure that I was satisfied completely More

by bridjohn82
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a poor service center experience. Not only did the service advisor over charge me which was refunded when I pointed it out. He also quoted me a price for repairing my seat that chang More

by jeffery_war
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric

Dec 07, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,655
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive