Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Vasquez.
Jamie Vasquez
Jamie Vasquez at Sutton Ford
4.8

Jamie Vasquez

Service

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

468 Reviews of Jamie Vasquez

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there is a problem. They make it right. Top notch..."

- Bfinn Verified Customer

If there is a problem. They make it right. Top notch service every time i come to visit. Ive been coming here for years. Thank you sutton ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like..."

- marvinsearles26 Verified Customer

You guys has always done good by me.My 2013 F150 is like new thanks to you guys with 111,000 miles and always Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive competent and courteous service from..."

- trinetteallen Verified Customer

I always receive competent and courteous service from every employee at Sutton Ford. No matter my auto need, the service is outstanding. Extra thanks to the professionals who make sure my car is cleaned. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s great, but I am dead so quit sending messages and..."

- kozak1602 Verified Customer

It’s great, but I am dead so quit sending messages and all surveys to Mr. Walter Kozak. Thank you very much!! Mrs Walter Kozak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to work with had an oil change was fast..."

- rena_barnes Verified Customer

Very nice people to work with had an oil change was fast and person Doug it was very nice, will have it done here again when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton ford is the best everyone that works here is so..."

- FrancesR29 Verified Customer

Sutton ford is the best everyone that works here is so wonderful they will do everything in power to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and complete with your service thanks for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was very friendly and nice and the timing was..."

- marywilliams1541 Verified Customer

Every one was very friendly and nice and the timing was fantastic. Will recommend to anyone. Will be back on my next service date. And the reward points are fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my experience. I only came in for an..."

- SB3 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with my experience. I only came in for an oil change so not much going on. I was greeted promptly. I left my vehicle there for service. Jamie called to notify me of any recommended services, to which I declined. He wasn't pushy, which I really appreciated. I was given notice when ready ( within 2 hours tops) and pickup was fast and easy. I will most definitely continue to take the longer drive to this dealership for service, rather than Bill Kay, which is significantly closer to me. Thank you Sutton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the service. Like the customer service and Lyft..."

- telinanesbitt Verified Customer

Like the service. Like the customer service and Lyft ride. Could have cleaned car inside a little better but an ok job. I’m S I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,000

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,000

2020 Ford Expedition

$63,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,500