Jamie Vasquez
Jamie Vasquez at Sutton Ford

Jamie Vasquez

Service

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

4.7
925 Reviews
4.7

925 Reviews

Write a Review

925 Reviews of Jamie Vasquez

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with Sutton ford since 2013 great staff wonderful service im in and out even with shuttle back home More

by dellcourtney37
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its where I get my service done,,they are ok. .love to go there ok More

by percyscott87
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Eric

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service specialist was the absolute best. She went above and beyond to help me. More

by LadyP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford, Eric Maymon

Jan 31, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to Ms Melissa. She kept me informed on parts and rental service was exceedingly great!Thanks ford More

by Hopkinslinda84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous friendly atmosphere and great service. I have been having my car serviced there since I bought it there ten years ago. I have always been satisfied with the service. More

by samm779
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford. Friendly, reliable, and fast service. I will keep taking my vehicles there. More

by jeanetta79
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a delay, due to a quote for wrong part. They resolved that & gave me a discount for the inconvenience. Other than that, service was great. More

by kevinfhall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sutton Ford Inc.!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sutton Ford has been my savior inso many ways. First there is Jillian and Stacy, Melissa and Jamie. All are reliable, honest, helpful, and professional, especially Jillian and Stacy! More

by GHamilton2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Ford Inc.! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jillian is. the best. She helps me at every turn. She is a straight shooter: honest, thorough. professional,and fun, More

by GHamilton2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford , Stacey in Quick Lanes

Jan 18, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jillian here at Sutton Ford Inc.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional is how the service desk presented their level of communication to me. More

by ap_hunt68
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,409
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive