Randy Pierson
Randy Pierson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Randy Pierson

General Sales manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews
4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Randy Pierson

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was amazing he was extremely intuitive and seemed like he had went through this process 1000 times More

by SUSAN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Susan, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony “Buckets” Blakes is a pleasure to work with. He understood what I needed to accomplish and I could not be happier with my Ram! Will be sending all my friends and family! More

by Djohnson19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Elmore Martin

Dec 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough nice things about this dealership. Madi (sales), Randy (sales manager), & John (finance) are wonderful to deal with. They are straightforward and professional. This is our 5th vehicle More

by wfvo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, John Scarminach , MADI BETANCOURT

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any day enough good things about The dealership, and Shannon! She was awesome!!!! I was in Hawaii when I got the call that the vehicle I was waiting on was available. They could have sold it easy by th More

by aztymont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson , Shannon Darnell, To the entire team!

Sep 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service. Attention to detail. Really liked working with Madi . She handled us through the entire process. I usually don't enjoy the car buying experience. More

by Chris Hersch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez , MADI BETANCOURT, Alissa Heintz

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvolus Marvin, and crew were awesome! They had everything ready for me and the experience was great! Michael the F&I manager was fantastic, thorough and got me the process in no time a More

by azdave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Azdave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible communication! In the past they haven’t even called me to tell me my car is ready. This past time they didn’t inform me how long it would take for my car to be look More

by lizzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Venters

Jul 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Lizzy, I am sorry to see your review and I apologize that we let you down. We have higher standards for customer service here at Courtesy so we value your feedback as we will address our team. I realize that service is short-staffed and is taking some time to get a vehicle through diagnosis and repair. We should be communicating and setting the proper expectation for you and I apologize that we didn't in your case. Please feel free to reach out to me at 623-244-3456 or jcorrie@courtesyauto.com Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and great staff to work with. Sales staff is absolutely awesome!! Great car More

by zeuspitbull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin , Scott Monteiro

Jun 03, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Blakes has always helped my husband n I, always making sure we’re always taken care of. Thank you for always making my family feel like family as soon as we walk in. Thank you More

by Alma_De Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, David Gonzalez, Elmore Martin, Matt Krell , Kory Chapman, Jacob Davidson, Billy Patterson

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very please to hear Anthony has always taken care of you and your husband and treated you guys like family! We appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,582
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,330
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,090
2023 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,999
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,450
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,505
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive