Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Wright.
Randy Wright
Randy Wright at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Randy Wright

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Randy Wright

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car shopping experience EVER! Shady and unethical!..."

- James Bassett

Worst car shopping experience EVER! Shady and unethical! I test drove a truck...liked it...asked for their 'bottom line'. The salesman came back with a price HIGHER than the advertised internet price! EXCUSE ME!?!? The ad said the truck was certified and now they say I would have to pay extra for that!? After some 'discussion' they came down to the advertised price...not a dollar more! No thanks! I bought another truck from a dealer that didn't try to 'bait &switch'. Jimmy Britt makes used car salesmen look good...and that's not easy!! Just be wary...be very wary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a car with dirty interior, filthy air filter, and..."

- Ds12535

Sold me a car with dirty interior, filthy air filter, and is costing me and additional $175 to get diagnosed after they said vehicle was fine, and clearly thats not the truth!!!! .... Brad never called me back, claimed to be "wrapping up a call" on a Friday afternoon, but he hounded me on the phone to make the sell. Worst car buying experience ever!! Will never buy from here again!!!! i was treated like garbage based on my credit... shame on this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ramsbotham

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third truck I bought from Jimmy Britt, second with Randy..."

- William Ford

Third truck I bought from Jimmy Britt, second with Randy Wright as my salesman. Great expert all three times. Randy is very knowledgeable and friendly. Worth the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the 4 hour drive"

- Ben

Best deals I could find on the internet. Randy was prompt with communication and excellent to deal with. Staff was great as well. We are very happy with out new Silverado 1500 LTZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Alex T

I want to thank Mr. Randy for being personable and an overall down to earth person. Prior to going in for the deal, I was told exactly what the total was, and I was out in less than two hours. Also, thank you to Mr. Fabian. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Jimmy Britt GMC. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!!"

- David2019

Purchased a2019 Buick.Randy Wright was professional friendly and very knowledgeable.I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership and Randy again. The experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Wright "

- Cbrewer

Randy was very helpful in finding the truck that my wife wanted. He was patient and though she did not receive the color that she thought she wanted, she found the truck but she loved. Thanks Randy for helping my wife. I will travel from South Carolina for that type of service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- WAYNE.HILL08 Verified Customer

Great price I never felt pressured and I was completely satisfied with the whole process. The salesman was great very friendly and the financing was Painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Jan 31, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Wayne! We are happy to hear you had an easy and enjoyable process! We at Jimmy Britt take customer service very seriously and believe that customers should be treated like family. We hope it was these values that helped make your visit with us a positive one. We hope to hear from you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jimmy Britt Family

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had good experience great staff"

- eddiejr50 Verified Customer

went to buy new battery went home with new car very good people to work with be glad to return,will recommend talk to RANDY WRIGHT ''''' he will put u in a ride that u will be pleased with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carrier, Keith Harris

Jan 08, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words in your review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy sold 2 vehicles in about week!"

- tj02tacoma Verified Customer

Great people to work with, They made the process quick and easy. Go and ask for Randy for a good experience and he will make u feel like famliy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater

Jan 08, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

From all of us with Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC, thank you for your business and taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,000
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,510
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,897
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,050
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,769
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,777
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD