Rashad Jones
Rashad Jones at Kia AutoSport Columbus
Refer Me

Rashad Jones

Sales Consultant

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Rashad Jones

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is very best dealership I have ever dealt with. Rashad, our salesperson, was exceptional. They were upfront and clear in all of the steps and coats associated. We drove 4.5 hours to deal with them More

by CoryD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GUY MARTIN

Apr 05, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new KIA K5! We are so excited that you joined our KIA family. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Rashad to give him the recognition that he deserves. If there's ever anything we can do, please reach out! We are SO thankful for you!! ❤️

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far - buying my used Sorento was the BEST experience I've ever had buying a car. Rashad Jones is be a salesperson I would go out of my way to work with again. He was extremely attentive, made everything More

by Ashley C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick, David Ray

Apr 07, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Sorento!! Thank you for your kind words, Ashley, your feedback means the world to us. We will continue to walk the extra mile to exceed your expectations. We are thankful for you and your business. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please let us know.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think my reps name was Rashad, something similar. He was amazing from day one. The car make and color I wanted was not available during my visit. He stated inventory was low due to Covid and other oc More

by laladickinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick

Mar 22, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your kind words, your feedback means the world to us. We will continue to walk the extra mile to exceed your expectations. We made sure to share this feedback with Rashad to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. We are thankful for you and your business!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Always helpful with all my needs. Will send friends and family his way. He keeps in communication with his customers More

by Sherrillgrantham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III

Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your great review. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Rashad to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. We are thankful for you and your business!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we met Rashad we felt like we were talking to a friend. He was so helpful, and friendly. This was not your typical car lot experience. The entire staff at KIA of Columbus were so frien More

by rusnsusan
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Sherman

Oct 05, 2021

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Soul! We are so excited that you joined our KIA family. We try to make sure your car buying experience is the best possible. If you ever have any questions or concerns please reach out. Melanie Lee General Manager Mplee@kiaautosport.com 706-341-4421

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rashad made sure I got the right help I needed and help me drive away in a brand new 2021 Kia Forte! More

by khalil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Rashad is the man with the plan! We are so happy he was able to take good care of you. Thank you so much for choosing us! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful atmosphere! I felt very welcome and taken care of from start to finish! We will definitely be back in the future for further transactions. Rashad was AMAZING to work with! More

by Staceylauren07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III , Diamond Harris

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rashad was very knowledgeable about the Seltos we bought! He was super easy to work with! Will definitely recommend Kia of Columbus and refer Rashad for their salesman! More

by Lwest67.16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rashad was most helpful & works well under pressure. We were very hard on him, & to be honest I was looking for him to fold under. However he remained professional & carried himself very well. Thanks Rasha More

by deonejordan2929
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rashad was amazing and helped me find the perfect car. He was extremely nice and funny and made everything feel very comfortable and easy! 10/10! More

by gracedavin14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diamond Harris

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,199
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
AWD