Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia AutoSport Columbus

4.4

746 Lifetime Reviews

7041 Whittlesey Blvd, Columbus, Georgia 31909
Call (706) 341-4444

746 Reviews of Kia AutoSport Columbus

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"Patient and helpful"

- pinkneycarole

We were met before we even got to the front door. The staff were friendly and eager to help us. Our sales lady stayed with us through out the whole time. When we were through she made sure we had all the information we would need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019 -

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others and for trusting the team at Kia AutoSport Columbus! See you next time!

April 09, 2019

"Best. Buying Experience. Ever"

- BondsLady

I initially contacted the dealer via the internet. The two ladies that helped me with Internet Sales were superb! They were efficient and very respectful of my time. They found the vehicle I wanted and did everything over the phone and email! The day I went to the dealer to sign paperwork, everything was ready for me!!!! Phillip met me at the door and took great care of me. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but never have experienced such amazing customer service. My dealer for LIFE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Great experience at this dealership."

- tgas

I had a excellent buying experience at Kia Autosport in Columbus, GA. I had already researched the vehicle I wanted and Kia Autosport had it in stock. It did not take long to finalize a deal. They knew I was serious and did not jerk me around. That is rare these days. My salesperson (Patryck Furlow) was very professional and not pushy at all. He went out of his way to make sure I got everything that was promised to me. There were no surprises. I emailed and talked with Sunita (in the internet sales dept) several times before going to Kia Autosport. She was fantastic and was very quick to get answers for me and to provide all the information I requested. I would buy again from Kia Autosport in Columbus and that is really the highest praise one can give to a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patryck Furlow, Sunita
April 04, 2019

"They take advantage!"

- Unhappy

I was convinced to finance through the dealership with a higher payment than we were comfortable with. The salesman told us we could refinance after the first payment, but that was far from the truth. The balance owed on the car is almost 5k more than the car is even worth! Hind site is 20/20 but I hope this terrible experience saves someone else the headache and wallet-ache that we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2019

"Kia Columbus "

- eschodhary

My husband and I were looking to lease an SUV, and we could not find the right price for what we wanted anywhere, but Kailie in Sales helped us and was so friendly and patient! We weren’t sure if we wanted to go with Kia, but the customer service was so amazing that we decided it was the right choice for us. We highly recommend Kailie if you are looking to buy or lease a vehicle from Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailie Perez
March 16, 2019

"Exellant Service."

- widdersg

Every one seemed to care and be as helpful as they can. They answered all my questions, went out of their way to provide me a vehicle that fit my needs and financed it at a rate that I could afford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

"Friendly and efficient dealership"

- jrktigers

We applied on line and walked into the dealership the next day. Our Kia was cleaned and full tank of gas. Everyone was so friendly, shanking our hand and introducing their self. Our salesman Matthew was with us the whole time. We were in and out in less than 2 hrs. A+ in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew
March 03, 2019

"Not Trustworthy"

- Roger

We drove 2 hours after confirming the price in writing via text. When we got there, they refused to honor the deal and increased the price significantly. They cannot be trusted even if they put something in writing. Do not waste your time trying to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2019

"New car for an awesome mom"

- MommaSong

My mother who will do anything for her kids no matter how pld we get ventured on a weekend to finally do something for herslef. For 3 weekends in a row we shopped and test drove and looked. It was stressfull. Finally we went to kia and wanda helped us out so much. She was patient and understanding. She went to bat for us and even got my mother into a 2019 that has a CD player. My mother is old school and loves her church CDs. The experience was amazing and i would highly reccomend kia of columbus. I do not remember the name of the guy she was training but he was awesome also. He must have ran and brought up atleast 10 different ones for us to look at and test drive. Talk about a cardio kind of day for him. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda and her side kick.
February 21, 2019

"Happy wife, happy life.."

- Rickyndella

Phillip was awesome. So happy he was able to get my wife into the car she wanted. The time he took to explain and go over the car with my wife was above and beyond. We will most definitely be visiting Phillip and Kia autosport of Columbus to purchase our next vehicle, hopefully 2020 for the new telluride. Thanks again for everything Phillip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results