Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia AutoSport Columbus

Columbus, GA

4.8
1,346 Reviews
We understand that transportation is essential. That's why at KIA AutoSport we're open and continuing to provide outstanding service to our clients. We've taken extra precautions to sanitize the dealership and are following all CDC Social Distancing protocols. You'll notice our team wearing protective gear for themselves and your vehicle. You'll also notice that we're providing gloves to our guest and several hand sanitation stations throughout the dealership. PLUS we are providing In Home Delivery for both Sales and Service at no charge to the client. Health and wellness of our clients and team are our top priority. Visit us online to learn more about the steps we're taking to ensure the safety of during these uncertain times. KIA AutoSport is the only family owned and operated New Vehicle Dealership in the Columbus area. We are committed to providing our clients with the absolute best experience when visiting our dealership. We provide a seamless in home delivery process for both sales and service. Visit us online to learn more and we look forward to seeing ya at KIA!

7041 Whittlesey Blvd

Columbus, GA

31909

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,346 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Brenda Nappi in the service department is the sole reason..."

- Cacique

Brenda Nappi in the service department is the sole reason I take my Optima to Kia Autosport Columbus. Her impecable customer service skills are unmatched in this sector of the dealership. Brenda listens and is concerned about getting any issue I have had with my car resolved quickly. If I buy another Kia, it will be 100% because of her. You are extremely fortunate to have such an outstanding employee working at your dealership!!!!!! José Negron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Phillip provided a great car buying experience. He was..."

- SK88

Phillip provided a great car buying experience. He was knowledgeable about the features of the car. He worked with my budget, kept my payment within reason of what I could manage. He helped make the process as stress free as possible. My co-signer lived several hours away, the dealership sent the papers FedEx and allowed us to do their part with the use of a notary and FedEx it back. He gave me his cell number and continued to answer my calls for several days after I bought it to answer any questions I had as well as gave me a call a few days later to check on my enjoyment of the vehicle I had purchased. If you are looking for a great deal on a KIA go check out Kia Autosport of Columbus and ask for Phillip.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Exceptional experience with professional staff,..."

- ArmyCWO

Exceptional experience with professional staff, especially Kevin, who went out of their way to help me drive away with what I wanted with no pressure. Kevin fully explained the vehicle features and helped me feel comfortable by the end of the transaction. Will recommend Kia Autosport to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Trent Collins was great salesman. Professional & polite...."

- davelin7007

Trent Collins was great salesman. Professional & polite. LOVE KIA Co

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"It was great! The service department was very helpful and..."

- gtpepper1

It was great! The service department was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"My car buying experience was great at Kia Columbus!..."

- arieamagby

My car buying experience was great at Kia Columbus! Awesome job Kia of Columbus!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Current service experience was awesome. It's always good..."

- imac2me

Current service experience was awesome. It's always good however Melanie and Drew teamed up and made FABULOUS! Initially, I thought I needed more than what I did then I asked the staff to have service check it out and I would only purchase/install what was need. I was not sold something I didn't need. I was educated on my service purchase and was covered to travel on and was able to spend less than what I initally thought. I utitlized the shuttle and Kia made my life less stressful that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 21, 2021

"Very clean and professional also helpful love my K900..."

- wfwaldrop

Very clean and professional also helpful love my K900 they do stay very busy and must wait for scheduling but I guess that’s good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Extremely COVID-19 conscious, friendly staff,..."

- MerndaF57

Extremely COVID-19 conscious, friendly staff, refreshments available and a shuttle if needed. I received updates on my vehicle status, which I felt was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"EDDIE Is a a outstanding, professional, and competent..."

- Jrlopez53

EDDIE Is a a outstanding, professional, and competent Salesman. He made my sale went very smoothly. He's the Salesman to see. Keep up the great work and friendship services. Be blessed. Lopez

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,346 results