Ray Alvarez
Ray Alvarez at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Ray Alvarez

Internet Sales

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.8
185 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Manager, Costco Auto Program Manager

4.8

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Ray Alvarez

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff who responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thanks for all your help. More

by ronvalles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time that I've arrived at Puente Hills Hyundai, everyone that I met was friendly, kind, courteous and professional. There was exceptional service. They made me feel as though I was a member of th More

by Kerwyn Palmer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Larry Dee , Karim Hariri gets five stars. Overall, he was extraordinary.

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was low hassle and low pressure. Staff was friendly, knowledgable and low pressure. More

by DAMONCLAW
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanzel Fraguere , Chris

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very simple buying experience and helpful, thoughtful sales team. This was the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased here and I expect more in the future. More

by M.SHERIDAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dee

Jun 03, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai, thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate you! PH Hyundai Management

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy. A full tank of gas would’ve been nice however. Otherwise a good experience More

by DAWNBAGGS09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy make a deal we did in about 2 hours thank you for your help More

by ARTUROAGUILAR0231
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ozaki

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience there at Puente Hills Hyundai . I had the best sales person Ray took care of everything answered all my questions made me feel at ease.. If you’re in the market for a cargo see Ray. More

by Rayspawnray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Lam, Hanzel Fraguere

May 29, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent purchase experience working with Ray. Great handle btw. Have a great week. PH Hyundai Management

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We want to say the purchase went smoothly from start to FINISH! We give RAY 100 STARS! He helped us every step of the way and was VERY HANDS ON! Everyone was WONDERFUL More

by JAMESPDUBEY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Lam, Larry Dee

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo muy bien me gustó el servicio del diler gracias por todo gracias lo recomiendo More

by SOLISCANDIDO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and the team was so easy to work with and made the whole process so simple. This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car and will be back in the future again! More

by WHAIDARY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanzel Fraguere

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,659
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $55,995
2023 Genesis GV80
used
Alta White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,310
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $43,480
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
RWD
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,085
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive