Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Grewe.
Ray Grewe
Ray Grewe at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ray Grewe

Service Advisor

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ray Grewe

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was a great experience. The service was very..."

- davidjones2603

Overall it was a great experience. The service was very good and the process was fast. They really make you feel like part of the Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers, Adam Kendal

Jan 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is the Best Service advisor there ( don't use anyone els"

- lentiflo13

I used him 3 times, every time he promised that he would call be he did, and I always felt like the info he gave me on the repair was truthful and fair. WARNING, After visiting there in February of 2020, it does not appear that Ray works here anymore & my last 3 trips to the car dealer, unfortunately I got Jeff Heckman, which has been the complete opposite experience. He does not call you back when he says he will, promises to schedule an appointment and did not ( I have proof of this ) & promised to help take care of a broken part which I came in and they did not. - Ever since the new Service manager change ( Farzad Aleem ) & the new service center employees, this place has suffered in quality. I would not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate all constructive feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best adviser "

- Peawiddle

Ray and Randy are always very professional, honest, and fair. I have two vehicles that I service here and I wouldn't take them anywhere else! Their prices are competitive and I trust their technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Warner

Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We look forward to your next service visit! Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful."

- Pitchfork18

Would recommend the Mazda Service in Catonsville to everyone. The Staff (Ray Grewe) are very professional and helpful. Since 2014, I've always had great customer service, and won't go anywhere else for all my Mazda Service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Warner

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thanks for your positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Angels!"

- Kazzierussell

Greetings readers, My experience was smooth from the inception to getting my keys! It started with Nicholas (my salesperson), who was patient, kind and knowledgeable. It ended with Joe (Business Manager), who sealed the deal, despite getting a workout (he did the thing!). I have to mention the awesome service department; Ray and his team are the kindness people and the new waiting area, with the assortment of beverages is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner , Nicholas Campagna

Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,628

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,628

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,226

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,226

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,500

2021 Mazda CX-3

$20,500

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,029

2021 Mazda CX-9

$38,029

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $19,847

2020 Mazda CX-30

$19,847

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,623

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,623