Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Ortiz
Ray Ortiz at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Ray Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Marine Corps veteran here to serve your needs

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Ray Ortiz

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a oil change in the truck. Left with a..."

- Pick76

Went for a oil change in the truck. Left with a challenger! They make it to easy not to. Ray and Cedric made sure me and the wife was both happy. Thanks Chris Nickel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great time I really appreciate the sales rep and..."

- Jakkob

It was a great time I really appreciate the sales rep and I recommend Ray Ortiz great guy excellent service. Also would wanna thank all the veterans who work there. From Jakkob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Ortiz was great. He is friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- omots@att.net

Ray Ortiz was great. He is friendly, knowledgeable and made buying a car fun and stress free. Matt, in finance, was great and made the financing fast and painless. Everyone we met was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Ortiz is the best. I would recommend him and Chris..."

- usajagcat

Ray Ortiz is the best. I would recommend him and Chris nickel to anyone buying a vehicle! Thank you for the quick, hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 31, 2021

usajagcat responded

Thank you!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Was very personable and professional. He was very..."

- josh_newell

Ray Was very personable and professional. He was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted everyone I dealt with here was very polite and put no preconceived us to make any decisions. We left knowing we purchased a great vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben List, Matt Loveless

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was wonderful and very helpful. Matt in the finance..."

- Jamiemburr

Ray was wonderful and very helpful. Matt in the finance office was great and made me feel comfortable. Left with my dream Chrysler mini van 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people love them will definitely keep coming back..."

- Kelauramorris999

Amazing people love them will definitely keep coming back ! Very helpful and I’ve never had a problem with them at all ! They are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived looking at used cars with a desire to try a new..."

- Jbranum

I arrived looking at used cars with a desire to try a new Jeep just to see how it ran. I felt no pressure from sales guy and had my questions answered well. Overall a good experience and I am happy now to drive a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying a car from Chris Nikel...."

- Dan

It was a great experience buying a car from Chris Nikel. We were treated with respect from the very beginning. We never felt any pressure. Everyone we dealt with made sure we understood exactly what was happening during the process. They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. We had visited several dealerships while looking for a car and Chris Nikel was, hands down, the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Ortiz did awesome ! he went Above and beyond for us..."

- Jasmine5699

Ray Ortiz did awesome ! he went Above and beyond for us to get the best deal and we can’t thank him enough for being able to help us with all of our needs and questions he did fantastic and Chris Nickel they helped us out so much very friendly all around ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Albright, Matt Loveless

Apr 20, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the kind words, Jasmine! We appreciate your business AND the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD