Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Ortiz.
Ray Ortiz
Ray Ortiz at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Marine Corps veteran here to serve your needs

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Ray Ortiz

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and the dealership made it happen! Great people at a..."

- Stookey

Ray and the dealership made it happen! Great people at a great business. You can be confident that they will do their part to make to deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We certainly appreciate your business!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was GREAT!! He made it so easy!"

- JessicaB!

We are super satisfied with Chris Nikel!! Ray was awesome and super patient with my indecisiveness!! But i am in love with our Ford Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nixon, Matt Loveless

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your Explorer! We appreciate your business AND the review!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you guys it was easy to do business with you Ray..."

- bob Goad

Thank you guys it was easy to do business with you Ray Matt I forget the other young man’s name sorry I have never said this about any dealership top notch I’ll buy from you guys again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jun 11, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! The new Durango looks good on you folks! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience that I have every had when buying a..."

- bobo

The best experience that I have every had when buying a car. No gimmicks and no surprises. All the people were friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Raabe, Aaron McManus , Jake Burnett - 5 stars

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Jeep looks awesome! We appreciate your business!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Literally the easiest and best car buying experience..."

- rachelgilbo

Literally the easiest and best car buying experience ever. Thank you Ray and Matt for helping make this so easy. If you are looking for new or used I highly recommend Chris Nikel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 19, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Durango...it looks awesome! We certainly appreciate your business and thank you for the great review.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! The..."

- Sara

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! The staff was AMAZING! Thanks guys! I would highly recommend them to anyone, and will be using them for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Apr 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Sara! We appreciate your business!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make the process so easy. These people don’t make..."

- ChristinaR

They make the process so easy. These people don’t make you dread dealerships like some do. They really listen to your needs and wants and make sure thats what you get. They explain everything thoroughly and always make sure you’re taken care of. Ray Ortiz and Bill Lee were so awesome and friendly!! They made the experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Mar 16, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Christina! We certainly appreciate your business AND the kind words. We have a great team here and Bill / Ray are both an important part of that.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great salesman! We came in right before closing..."

- tschadler

We had a great salesman! We came in right before closing and the staff still took their tine to work with us. We have bought 4 vehicles from here and have always had great dealings with the salesman and the company. We will continue to purchase our vehicles here as we are always satisfied with the staff and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Raabe, Aaron McManus

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! Mr. Nikel has always said, "Even if they come in one minute before closing, they still get the full treatment." Thanks for the review. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales persons and finance personal are A1..."

- Francisco Saldivar

The sales persons and finance personal are A1 professional and courteous. game changer for buying experience. Definitely a 10 /10 experience. We will definitely doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Mar 03, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Francisco! We genuinely appreciate your business. We are looking for to a long-lasting relationship with you. We'll see you next time!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Josh Beach for referring us to Chris Nikel! Our..."

- Chase.ridge

Thanks to Josh Beach for referring us to Chris Nikel! Our car buying experience was smooth and enjoyable thanks to Ray! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless , Josh Beach

Feb 06, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Chase! We appreciate your business. We are glad to have Josh on our team too. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423