Ray Robinson
Ray Robinson at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ray Robinson

General Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Ray Robinson

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and Omar were so helpful throughout the entire process and answered all our questions More

by kaft6036
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience leasing a car with Eugene, dealership was exceptionally helpful. 10 out of 10 experience. More

by victoria.cipriano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and Omar made it so easy! Helped me get the best car and deal! More

by Steph Kafton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie and her manager Peter are wonderful to deal with. I am a military veteran and so is the manager Peter. We hit it off right from the start. I think we talked more military than we did cars!!! Maggie w More

by jerrynorris2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire car buying experience at Pine Belt was amazing. Unlike any car purchase before. Can’t wait to buy another car at Pine Belt Chevrolet. More

by Joanneh0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was fabulous through my entire car purchase! Every aspect was seamless and professional. Highly recommend Anna and Pine Belt. More

by Cjharden3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray, Maggie, Brian, and Brenda were all so helpful! They just gained a lifetime customer! More

by jablonski31798
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Maggie Mendelson

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Todd was SPECTACULAR! !! I would also like to thank Louisa, Kim and Bruce for the extra effort! Pine Belt employees are the BEST! More

by Mary w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Kim Mellage , Luisa Pascucci. Bruce Englehardt

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To start customer service goes beyond , very knowledgeable staff and amazing sales person that takes their time to accommodate you and take that's extra miles to satisfied you as a customer. I More

by Angel83pare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,974
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,751
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,047
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,471
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,754
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive