Ray Robinson
Ray Robinson at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ray Robinson

General Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
119 Reviews
4.9

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Ray Robinson

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and immaculately clean. They have a real inventory of vehicles not just the top tier trims. The large selection of vehicles new and used makes this the go to dealership in N More

by mooucifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALEXISS was a great sales person. No pressure just honest information was given. Very pleased with my purchase. More

by Oxleydiane5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased many vehicles from Pine Belt Chevy. Had a wonderful conversation with Alexiss and left with a brand new car. Great experience. More

by Mjmoran1216
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Todd and pine belt made it possible to lease a car for my 17 year old at a price that fit our budget. Todd was upfront and honest, I would highly rec More

by kimaldarelli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Todd Boucher

Feb 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss is outstanding to work with. She made the purchase of my new Trax seamlessly easy. She’s smart , professional, courteous and goes out of her way to ensure you are beyond satisfie More

by Patkat14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt was awesome. They really worked with us to get us the perfect vehicle. . From sales to managers they made us feel comfortable and like family. More

by Ritasassone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis was a delight, she was by far the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. Nowy husband can enjoy his new ride to Atlantic city Haha More

by Twin2g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Marlin Sutton, Alexiss Garza , George Marshall

Jan 11, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting Alexis who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent expierence. Smooth, easy and not pushy.... my husband and I really appreciated that. Alexiss, thank you! More

by jumarand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Alexiss helped me and followed up for a few weeks. My wife and I are happy with our new ride! More

by Kdajb5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was greater, nice to work with, very caring to your needs. Go's out of her way to help More

by Kdebiasse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Dan Ariel, Marlin Sutton, Alexiss Garza , George Marshall

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $18,491
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,000
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $20,000
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,713
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,000
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,341
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive