Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Weidner.
Ray Weidner
Ray Weidner at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Weidner

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ray Weidner

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Weidner was absolutely awesome to work with. He did a..."

- ericanna1990

Ray Weidner was absolutely awesome to work with. He did a great job listening to exactly what were looking for in a Tacoma truck and did not try to upsell us to something we really did not need. We really appreciate that you work with one person thru the entire buying process. It made it much more enjoyable to purchase a new vehicle. We really love the truck ! We will always bring the truck back to Wilsonville Toyota for service. Nice job Ray !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray went above a beyond to ensure a great experience for..."

- hayleywick

Ray went above a beyond to ensure a great experience for my husband and I during our first car purchase. We were in and out in 2 hours with the exact car we wanted. He was very efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price! The whole process was stress free and pleasant. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Ray at Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy that Ray was able to provide such a great experience for you. Enjoy the new car!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After much research along with trial and error,..."

- cjac24

After much research along with trial and error, Wilsonville Toyota was the right decision for my car purchase. Ray was professional and friendly, I appreciated his knowledge on the Rav4 hybrid model, overall helpfulness throughout the financing process, and accommodations to my car detailing quality requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car purchase from Wilsonville Toyota...."

- garymccormick2

This is our second car purchase from Wilsonville Toyota. Two years ago we purchased a RAV4 Hybrid. It was a terrific car and the purchase experience was great. Unfortunately we were rear ended a couple weeks ago and both cars were totaled. We walked away relatively fine, which is a testament to the RAV4. So we came back to Wilsonville to find the replacement RAV4 Hybrid. As we are looking at vehicles on the lot, we find the one we want, and as we get back into the showroom, another customer had just put in an offer on the same car. Disappointing yes, but our salesperson, Ray said he could find another one, and after a reasonable wait time, he returned with good news. Another local car dealer had the exact same RAV4, same color, same features package, less than $400 difference in price. They even exchanged the floor mats to the upgraded all weather mats to address the price difference. We purchased it at 5pm on Saturday night. Ray then drove to the other dealer, got the car back to Wilsonville, had it detailed and ready for us with the new mats at 7:30pm that night. It was important to him to make it right for us after we lost the first car. We felt that we got the appreciation for our business that I would want with a purchase like this. Thank you Ray for making it happen. We have had the car for a week and definitely believe we received great value in this RAV4 Hybrid and are excited to get driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Bull... Ray was helpful and made sale easy and..."

- Patient Customer

No Bull... Ray was helpful and made sale easy and productive. Only thing is Toyota can't keep the RAV 4's on the lots fast enough. Do your research on what you want. Ask questions Rav 4 Hybrids maintenance they are advanced machines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 6th Toyota Tundra purchase and was by far..."

- Jlweenink

This was our 6th Toyota Tundra purchase and was by far the best experience with a dealership we have ever had. Ray was extremely helpful not at all pushy and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. We actually traveled 4 hours to buy this pickup because it was the only place we could find the one we wanted and we are very happy we did. Thank you Ray for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734