Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rayfield Asberry
Rayfield Asberry at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Rayfield Asberry

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Rayfield Asberry

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayfield was patient, laidback, and very easy to work..."

- whitey52

Rayfield was patient, laidback, and very easy to work with. It took me awhile to make a decision on a vehicle (Nissan Frontier 2021) but he treated me like a friend. It was no pressure. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, whitey52! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that working with Rayfield elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier 2021, and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rayfield was great to work with. definitely recommend..."

- JDSPARKS77 Verified Customer

Rayfield was great to work with. definitely recommend him to future customers Great guy!!! Delivered the Murano to me even though I was 75 miles away . Great Person to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review, JDSPARKS77, and congratulations on your new Murano! We're happy to hear that working with Rayfield earned us your recommendation. We hope you have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only issue with the whole transaction was they put..."

- xterradriver Verified Customer

My only issue with the whole transaction was they put very minimal effort into cleaning the vehicle. Cleaned it when we got home. Pushed too hard for additional warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

xterradriver, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dreaded shopping for a new car as it has always been an..."

- ssims1 Verified Customer

I dreaded shopping for a new car as it has always been an extremely stressful experience. This vehicle purchase was different from beginning to end. My husband and I actually had a good time! The staff was pleasant, respectful, efficient and professional, and our salesman, Ray, was incredible! Keep up the good work, and thank you for the card, Eric. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car, ssims1! We're happy to hear that you and your husband had a positive experience shopping with us here at Jackie Cooper Nissan. Ray is a valuable member of the team, and we'll surely pass your kind words to him. We look forward to working with you again. Till then, we hope you enjoy your new ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and Eric took nice care of us. Now the loan officer..."

- WILLIAMSG157 Verified Customer

Ray and Eric took nice care of us. Now the loan officer that didnt know what mag wheels was needs a little help on that but was a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, WILLIAMSG157! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Customer service is our #1 priority, and we're always looking for ways to improve. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and staff are phenomenal. Everyone is more..."

- arielherrion Verified Customer

The service and staff are phenomenal. Everyone is more than willing to help and they are very accommodating. Jackie cooper nissan is awesome. Check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown, Michael Scott

Jul 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, arielherrion! Thank you for your stellar review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the salesperson and finance person went above and..."

- soupmom01 Verified Customer

Both the salesperson and finance person went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Jun 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the good rating and review soupmom01! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such valued feedback for us at Jackie Cooper Nissan! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was very friendly..."

- bwayman86 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Paperwork was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Jun 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and praise, bwayman86! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such valued feedback for us at Jackie Cooper Nissan! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All right service, I have purchased 3 cars from them..."

- VIKTORM Verified Customer

All right service, I have purchased 3 cars from them would expect better. I won’t purchase from them again. Over all not super bad I have had way worse but not great either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please reach out to me directly at 918-392-9898 if you wish to discuss this further, as we would like to rectify the situation. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience at Jackie Cooper. We will..."

- JLohr Verified Customer

We had another great experience at Jackie Cooper. We will continue to come back and purchase from them! Best dealership in town! Hands Down! Amazing as always!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback! We're so glad to hear that you always have a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive