About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Graham.
Raymond Graham
Raymond Graham, Service Advisor, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Raymond Graham

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Raymond Graham

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding customer service"

- Cdag62

Took car in for two repairs that were covered under warranty. First time here and I will be back. I drove up in my car and was immediately greeted and directed to their very comfortable lounge area where there were bagels and coffee. My wait was less then ten mins. I was called a couple of hours later with the disgnotic results. I came by and picked up a great loaner car To use. It was Friday and the repairs were done by Tuesday despite having to order parts. Raymond was a pleasure to work with and the communication was top notch. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review. We appreciate you. I am glad that you had a great service experience with Raymond, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- Beverly123

My husband and I We always have great service with Raymond Graham. He is exceptional and professional. He delivers not only timely, but also efficient service for us. He takes the extra time to make sure everything is taken care of without any extra follow up service. I would highly recommend Schumacher to everyone. Beverly Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Beverly, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive with Raymond! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the very best visit to an auto dealership ."

- Fishlady

I had a flat on 95 on my way to see my doctor in wpb. after the appt. I called roadside assistance and discovered I did not have a spare. I remembered that there was an Infinity dealer in wpb. I drove over and was met by Ira Kaskel who arranged for Raymond graham to look at the car. It was well after 5pm. Ray arranged for a loner car He was very comforting. I picked the car up the next day. To my delight Ray informed me that they were able to save the tire. I had expected to pay for a new tire. The integrity of your staff is above and beyond. You have my gratitude and a new client. Take good care of Ray. He is a treasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive in the service department, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always the best service"

- jamesdubya

because the service level I receive from Ray Graham and team is always on point, I will remain a tried and true Schumacher customer - Ray Graham for President of Schumacher!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

James, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Ray, who is definitely an asset to our team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raymond provides exceptional service"

- Beverly123

Raymond Graham, our service consultant, provides professional and knowledgeable service for our vehicles. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. He explains issues thoroughly and offers advise. He is the reason we will stay we would continue to buy our cars at Schumacher. Beverly & Keith Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Beverly & Keith, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Raymond! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- elissa123

I was very impressed with the Assistant Service Manager, Raymond Graham, This was my first time having service in my 2018 Q50 since I purchased it in October. I was there for an oil change. Not only did he return my car in a lot less time than I expected, but he went above and beyond helping me to reconnect my bluetooth, the ability of me being able to receive text messages on my dashboard, but it was his wonderful attitude of taking the time to learn a lot of the functions that I didn't know about. I can't say enough wonderful things about Raymond. I feel so comfortable going back their for service because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Raymond, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"grease and oil and general check up"

- bonnie

Raymond Graham gets a 10 out of 10. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. He made sure I was taken on time and had the car ready for me in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, Bonnie, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Raymond was very helpful... two thumbs up"

- Nicolette

I am very pleased with my service experience and Raymond was super helpful at thouroughly met my needs! I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you a Raymond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Nicolette. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great customer service!"

- Beverly123

Raymond Graham, our service consultant, provides exceptional service. Professional, knowledgeable and has proven to be trustworthy. Always goes the extra mile to help us. We have been with Schumacher for many years and it's because of their excellent service department. Beverly Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very efficient and I waited for the vehicle."

- Maggy

I was very happy with the service, the time it took and the price for the service/ I will certainly return when I need the next Oil Change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Maggy, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,035

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295