Raymond Graham
Raymond Graham at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Raymond Graham

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Raymond Graham

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond Grfaham, our service consultant, is professional and knowledgeable. He does whatever it takes to take care of us. He makes the experience of servicing our vehicles more enjoyable. Beverly & Keith L More

by Beverly123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of the palm beaches is the greatest! !. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Eric, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all of my years in dealing with cars and dealers this is by far the best customer service oriented staff I have ever met. They have been the best for buying a new car, servicing the car, always availabl More

by Infinity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Marrero

Jul 27, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi, Infinity. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

Jul 27, 2022

Infinity responded

Yes I love my card

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased the 2019 QX 50 I love the car but the dealership is garbage. They have zero customer service once the car deal is complete! They will not go above and beyond at all to help the customers! They alre More

by bronxgirlmell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, JP Perrone, Shakir Williams , Schumacher

Jul 21, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Bronx Girl, we will be in touch, sorry we have not met your expectations.

Jul 21, 2022

bronxgirlmell responded

I am not sure that a response is needed at this time. I was told Sal Delgreco told my service writer Raymond Graham there is nothing to be done going forward. I have purchased a protection plan for the paint and interior of the car, claims have continuously denied, Sal attempted to correct the issue but my black car has speckles of blue in the paint or clear coat when they re applied the diamond protection coat to the exterior paint. Issue is unresolved and they are not willing to do anything further. Second purchased protection plan was the tire and wheel protection. I now have a nail in the passenger back tire and there are 3 rims that need to be re painted due to paint peeling or chipped. Theses are covered under the plan purchased at the initial purchase/lease of the vehicle. Please can some one explain how this protection plan ended 5-6 months before the lease ends? Makes no sense to me and that particular page was unsigned in my original signing of the lease and I was completely unaware that anything purchased ended prior to my lease ending. They are far from family orientated, well at least until the purchase is final then they will leave you out to dry. So dissatisfied.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond was great throughout the process of my repair. His communication was outstanding and the service center was very prompt. More

by bking1202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Samson

Feb 28, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay, let me tell you something about excellence. I have been a client of this dealership since I bought my Infinity Q50S in 2015. As per the products they sell I can tell you that since I pulled this car More

by Takes2ToTango
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Raymond. he always does great Thank you!Great communication,a little hitch with the Uber service but no big deal Thanks again. More

by smartnurse85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department see Raymond he is very knowledgeable and great to work with and I got a great deal on a set of Michelin tires always check the infinity dealer for new tires great prices!! More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Eric. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department Raymond Graham is the best!! He has helped me out many times before and they are always fair and reasonable. More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Max Hager

Nov 01, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Graham was wonderful. He went above and beyond in the service department. I had a recall on my car left it over the weekend and asked if it would be washed. When I got it back it was not washed. I texted More

by Mrswalis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,350
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $57,705
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,675
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $49,380
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive