Rebecca Dodds
Rebecca  Dodds at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat
Refer Me

Rebecca Dodds

Express Lane Manager

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

100 W Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Rebecca Dodds

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! Everything was done in a swift and timely manner and everyone was really friendly! More

by Ryan C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello Ryan, All of us are overjoyed to earn this rating because you had a superb appointment with Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We are much obliged for your contributing this positive commentary of our location here on DealerRater. Thanks for doing business with us.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We're at smoking the other job right positive things about the car or truck More

by Marnita Y Nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us with a great review, Marnita. We appreciate your business! Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service manager Rob was incredibly helpful and finished my car before told it would be finished. Great communication from service department! I don’t personally own a Dodge but my I’m not opposed to buying More

by scott heck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Barney

Jun 28, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Scott, thank you for the 5-star review of our Service Department, we appreciate the kind words! I am glad that we were able to finish your car in a timely manner for you. Thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend the service and dealership to anyone! Very respectful and too the point!!! Fifth vehicle we have purchased and we were well taken care of all around !!! Thank you More

by mickhenry99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Runyan , Maddison!!!! Sales Rep !! 5 STARS !!!

Jun 07, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

The team is glad your experiences at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep have been great. Thank you for the feedback and 5-stars. Safe travels.

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service associate was very helpful, They. were able to work in extra service at my request. More

by dlaws505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philicia Juergens

Jan 23, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate it! We are happy you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for oil change and tires rotated. Was happy with everything. They forgot to run the car through the car wash and did not put a reminder sticker on my windshield for milage. Not a big deal. Won't st More

by Kswoodworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marshall, Joshua Armstrong , Philicia Juergens

Jan 13, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a great service experience and we take on board your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again here at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep for any of your future automotive needs.

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff. Service department made sure to answer every question I had. They even called me to explain everything they found and what the process would be. Can’t say I’ve had another dealershi More

by Robb Bilderback
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marshall

Jan 09, 2022

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Robb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had a good experience with our staff. Have a great week! Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best dealerships in Fort Wayne for both car sales and service. They managed to keep my business in both areas now for the past 15 years. Good professional sales and service staff. More

by Rupper1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marshall, Joshua Armstrong , Philicia Juergens

Dec 05, 2021

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for your business at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the past 15 years. We look forward to serving you again and again for many more years to come!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from everyone on the team. They are very friendly and my Jeep was ready when they said it would be. More

by amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marshall, Joshua Armstrong , Philicia Juergens

Oct 11, 2021

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi, Amy! Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep was excellent. We look forward to future visits.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always make sure that I am informed about what they are doing with my vehicle and they make sure that it is done correctly . More

by MarandaStump
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenbrook Dodge, Brian Marshall

Oct 01, 2021

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad you had a great experience. We look forward to future visits!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,585
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $79,709
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,994
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,844
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,768
2015 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $42,655
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive