About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reed Raleigh.
Reed Raleigh
Reed Raleigh, Sales Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Reed Raleigh

Sales Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

7 Reviews of Reed Raleigh

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good buying experience at St. Louis Honda"

- LisaS

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from St. Louis Honda. It is a always a completely different experience than at West Co Honda (where I have never purchased a vehicle). I never feel pressured or like a hostage at Mungenast. Reed and Brandon were great. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Dec 03, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Honda store. Your recommendation means a lot. Congratulations on your new purchase!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was great!"

- Shellymcd

Our experience today was great! Reed was our salesman and he was fair and to the point. The finance manager was very nice and thorough! Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Nov 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are delighted to hear about your great experience, congratulations!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to make a great deal "

- AG3

They did everything possible to get me the car I wanted with the right price, coverage, and payment. Great experience!! Would absolutely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pens

Nov 20, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear about your great experience! Congratulations!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- car buyer

very easy to work with! reed wad great! They didn’t try and talk into something we didn’t need. overall a very easy good experience at the dealet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Nov 19, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in purchasing your new Honda! We love hearing from our guests, and we appreciate the kind feedback for our staff. Congratulations!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- stloocardsfan

Really appreciate Mungenast for making our car buying experience pleasurable. Reed and Joe were very helpful in getting us the car we wanted at an agreeable price. Brad made the finance portion of the transaction pain free as well. Mungenast will be first on our list when shopping for our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Brad McDonald

Nov 15, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your pleasurable experience with us! Congratulations on your new purchase!! Please contact us at (314) 714-4567 with any questions that come up!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast St. Louis Honda"

- amenda22

I was looking for a used Honda Accord with low miles and sharp looking. I desire the reliability and longevity of a Honda. I have purchased from Mungenast Honda previously and have found them to be above reproach in honesty and integrity. This visit was everything one could want ,Reed Raleigh was knowledgeable and honest He covered all details of the car and demonstrated how to use the features. My Accord is stunning and drives like a dream ! Definitely recommend Mungenast Honda and would give them my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Nov 12, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our store! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Reed. Your feedback and recommendation means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new car!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- Emily89

I am very happy with my purchase of a 2015 CRV. The staff was friendly and the financing staff seemed extra knowledgeable. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Nov 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We are delighted to hear about your great experience, Emily. Congratulations and welcome to the Mungenast family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235