About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Caruana.
Joe Caruana
Joe Caruana, Service Advisor, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Joe Caruana

Service Advisor

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Joe joined the staff of Mungenast St. Louis Honda in 2006 while attending college. He worked first as a detail person and then a service greeter before securing the position of service advisor in 2008. In his time away from work Joe enjoys taking vacations that involve traveling to near and far locations within the United States.

10 Reviews of Joe Caruana

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast made it easy"

- Malut

Purchased a new CRV. It was the easiest process and I felt good that I got a fair deal, found the exact car I was looking for and completed the transaction in a very reasonable timeframe. Rob Carrol made it happen in an enjoyable and professionable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Brad McDonald

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- CTBMB

From my first phone call to the dealership, to the service was amazing! The men who assisted me from the man who brought me my 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sadikovic

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent for people with children!"

- Momof3

Thank you Mungenast for having a waiting room for people with kids. Parents thank you and so do people without kids I'm quite sure. I don't have to dread having 3 kids with me and waiting, they are happy to play and aren't annoying anyone else. The bathrooms are nice too with a diaper changing station. The place is clean and nice and the service advisors are very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstar Operation"

- SanLouisKid

Good service with excellent ontime performance. This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership. We've had all our maintenance done here. It's nice to see the same people over a period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- JRipp19

I have been going to them for over 14 years. Owned 2 Hondas so far. Simply the BEST customer service. Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely wants to help you. They have given me no reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rauth, Dee Clark

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honda CRV"

- jr2011

I obtained several quotes from many dealers for a 2015 Honda CRV and Joe Basler at Mungenast St. Louis Honda gave me the lowest price. No haggling or hidden fees. I told him what I was wanting and he located the vehicle. The purchase was so smooth. I recommended him to a co-worker and she purchased one too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"sales/service"

- fwilliams7238

Have bought/leased 4 or 5 cars over last 3 or 4 years. Josh Ulrich is a dynamic young man with excellent sales skills. { I was in the retail business for 35 years]. the closers [those doing the paper work] are always friendly and professional, as is the service staff. That's why I do and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gierse, Josh Ulrich, Brian Palecek

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"St. Louis Honda and Gina Bommarito provided an..."

- nicosvf

St. Louis Honda and Gina Bommarito provided an outstanding car buying experience. From the moment we walked on the lot to the day we drove away with our 2013 Honda CRV, the entire experience was exceptionally positive. This car respresents our fifth Honda but first one purchased at St. Louis Honda. We have always been extremely impressed with the quality of the service department and decided that since it was time to replace our 2000 CRV, we would shop St. Louis Honda first. Having done my in-depth research into the what I expected to pay for the new car and the trade-in value of my used car, I expected to have to do the usual negotiations. As it turned out, the dealer more than met my initial requirements. Pricing was very upfront as was trade-in value. Gina was with us every step of the way, explaining in detail everything we needed to know and understand. Cudos to Sales Manager, Mike, for managing a very professional operation. Once we had worked up our agreement, Finance Specialist, Javier, very thoroughly took us through the process of signing for the car including the details of the .9% financing program. During that process, we elected to take the AmourAll protection package. The service department very quickly contacted us, setting up an appointment at our convenience, and Service Advisor, Joe, keep us completely informed about the process and completion of the work. I would highly recommend St. Louis Honda to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Javier Terrazas

April 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sales experience was very smooth and efficient, and the..."

- lttierney

Sales experience was very smooth and efficient, and the sales person was extremely respectful and courteous during the entire process. Price received seemed very fair and reasonable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

August 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with the dealership. Courteous,..."

- cdstem

I was very impressed with the dealership. Courteous, friendly, willing to take time to answer questions. Made buying new car painless. Service was quick. The loaner car was added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito , Gina Bommarito; Ivo Saric; Joe Caruana

Sep 23, 2011

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 314.894.1330. We would be happy to help. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845