Elio Ayala
Elio Ayala at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Elio Ayala

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Elio Ayala

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elio is great! I've been a client of his for over 10yrs. Great honest service provider! Highly recommended!! More

by norriscj4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service Elio answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations! I’m truly happy with my service! More

by Ronchelle.lathers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald

Mar 29, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Safe travels!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my GLE 350 from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring 5 years ago and I am just as pleased with the vehicle, the service, and the staff as I was back in 2019. Their communication, professionalism, More

by Chellewildman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to make an appointment, they gave me a nice loaner, the work was done and my car returned to me having been cleaned. More

by leonardm6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Goodarzi

Oct 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. ....Elio Ayala is very knowledge and offers superb customer service. The Sales team are great as well especially Percy Adjei More

by Vic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Vic, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has treated me with the upmost respect from the very first time I walked in the door up until now. Even when I just came in to view the new vehicles until the time I came in to purchase. More

by Lchatmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore, Renee Malcolm , Brad Fischer/ Finance Managerr

Sep 29, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have noted professionalism, knowledge, total respect. The service is of the highest quality maintaining their stellar reputation. Whenever go to dealership all of the service and sales representatives ma More

by Lchatmon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elio is very kind. He always makes sure that I am satisfied with the quality of service I receive from Mercedes Benz. I really appreciate Elio and would recommend him a More

by tadkins41
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 06, 2023

tadkins41 responded

Elio provides excellent customer service. He always makes sure that I am satisfied with the quality of service I receive from Mercedes Benz. I really appreciate Elio and would recommend him as a service advisor to any Mercedes Benz car owner.

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My helper was very kind! It was a quick process.. I wanted to come back here. More

by Shang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Shang, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,839
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,460
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,615
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive