Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elio Ayala.
Elio Ayala
Elio Ayala at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.8

Elio Ayala

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Elio Ayala

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department with knowledgeable employees...."

- Manigaultd

Great service department with knowledgeable employees. They always explain details of the issues and corrections required to get your vehicle back to pristine condition prior to work being authorized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100 Stars!! Trusted Service Advisor"

- cjjac

If I could give Elio Ayala in service 100 stars, I would! The EXCELLENT customer service Elio provided me was amazing! He went above and beyond to explain to me what was wrong with my car and why it needed to be fixed. He doesn’t play games with you nor tries to drain your wallet. He really cares about his clients and that’s why I will always go see Elio Ayala when I need work done on my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Elio! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"S600 Mercedes "

- Lace

Elio is excellent customer service rate 10. Building rate 8 Individuals that take and bring your car rate 4, A SMILE goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Elio. We hope to make your future experiences at our dealership even better!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elio Ayala is the best service advisor in the world!!!"

- jchin

Elio has been servicing my car for the last 10 years. I’ll love in VA and I have 4 other dealerships closer to me for service, however I got to see Elio all the way in Silver Spring because he always makes the service process easy, fast and friendly. I would recommend Elio. If he went to Kia, I might follow him there with my Benz. . :-))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service Elio provides! We appreciate your many years of business, and look forward to seeing you again!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- janitorSteve

This is the first time I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership, but it was a good experience and they have done a good job following up to ensure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Our staff is committed to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sterbin444

Ive had a positive relationship with Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring for many years and have consistently received excellent customer service. I attribute much of this to my interactions with Elio Ayala in Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear Elio always takes great care of you! We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to your next visit!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car"

- Smt2019

My wife and I love this MB GLA 250 car. This is our second car after trading the first one. We really enjoyed riding Mercedes Benz cars for our work and pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Jay Son, Michael Dowling, Brad Fischer, Robert Garcia, Joseph Robinson , Ray Goodarzi

May 27, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bushra Raja

Elio has been an amazing advisor regarding my car service. I kept getting coolant message in my car over and over again and Elio was able to find the problem and fix it for me. Another good thing about Elio is that he keeps you in the loop regarding your car status. Elio has been a great help; he was always giving me updates on my car. I was impressed with continuous text messages, stating exactly what was done and what is recommended to be done with the car. I would recommend you to get your service done by Elio due to his excellent service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Bushra, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bushra Raja

Elio has been an amazing advisor regarding my car service. I kept getting coolant message in my car over and over again and Elio was able to find the problem and fix it for me. Another good thing about Elio is that he keeps you in the loop regarding your car status. Elio has been a great help; he was always giving me updates on my car. I was impressed with continuous text messages, stating exactly what was done and what is recommended to be done with the car. I would recommend you to get your service done by Elio due to his excellent service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Bushra, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Jjj

Charlie was very kind and professional. He had the patience to spend the whole day with us and also walk us through all the doubts we had. We ended leasing c300 thanks to his calmness and how he was able to make us the offer. Also He was very courteous after I brought the vehicle to service dept. he always followed up with me We always contact him after this. For any vehicle related issues. I highly recommend Charlie. He is an asset to your dealership. If we plan to buy out the vehicle We are sure it would be through him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Charlie Miller

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price