Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Renee Skow
Renee Skow at Wilde East Towne Honda
Refer Me

Renee Skow

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Mother of three with many interest who provides a very low pressure approach to purchasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Renee Skow

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that my business was important to Wilde East Town..."

- gerrymcdonald

I felt that my business was important to Wilde East Town Honda. They did everything to accomplish the lease of a new vehicle to me in a professional manner while meeting my specific needs. Renee is an exceptional representative of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so happy that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights..."

- pappasrobert

Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights on my dashboard came on ;notjust one all of them and the car started to buck….not good.Fortunately I was less than 5 miles from Wilde East Honda and it was 10 minutes before they were closing for the night.I was greeted by Renee Skow (she is a super star).Told her my story and she assured my that my car would be looked at first thing in the morning,I called 5 minutes after they opened in the morning and the service department was already on the case (thank you Darius he’s another super star).Renee calls me in the morning with a progress report and assured my I would by back on the road in no time. Car was in the shop about 3 hours,problem solved and I am back on the road. If I lived closer they would be my dealer. Thank you so much for your kindness and good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Golden

Jul 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate the positive comments, and we are thrilled to hear that Renee & Darius could help you. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee makes buying a car easy! She's friendly,..."

- Stawicki

Renee makes buying a car easy! She's friendly, knowledgeable and consistent! She'll do all she can to get you the very best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Vance Haney

Jul 16, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Renee could help make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee was great as always. So helpful! We have gotten 3..."

- khardrath

Renee was great as always. So helpful! We have gotten 3 Honda’s from her and we will continue to have her as our salesperson forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support! We are so glad that Renee can always be of help. it is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee was so easy to work! Answered all my questions with..."

- megoyer

Renee was so easy to work! Answered all my questions with ease. Great, no pressure environment! LOVE my new car! Explained all the fancy features and got me everything I could have wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow, Mikaila Corcoran

May 14, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad that Renee could help, and that you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great customer service along with kindness...."

- Cindy Hayden

We received great customer service along with kindness. The two things I appreciate most. Renee is great! Her follow up was excellent andromeda with great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience, and that Renee could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole place is filled with wonderful people who are..."

- eking09

The whole place is filled with wonderful people who are quick to help and responsive to your unique situation, concerns, and needs. Can’t recommend enough. Renee was knowledgeable and warm, and I’m very happy with my new (used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Scott, Erik Lipp

Apr 23, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your positive comments, and we are so glad that Renee and our team could help. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying from this dealership for quite a..."

- barbklein

I have been buying from this dealership for quite a number of years and have always been completely satisfied. They are so friendly and knowledgeable and always go out of their way. I have never dealt with a dealership or sales staff that I have trusted so much. Honda is very lucky to have such stellar dedicated employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde! We are so glad to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, willing to deal. Probably the best experience..."

- Sebastian Z.

Friendly, willing to deal. Probably the best experience we've had at a dealership. Compared to other dealerships, they did not write us off and allowed us to have our opinions heard and addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Erik Lipp

Apr 16, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could help you! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A short time ago, I started talking with Renee about..."

- Sara OT

A short time ago, I started talking with Renee about getting back into the Honda HR-V car. I was driving a CR-V at the time and its a great car just became too roomy for our needs. I went into this trade in with a wait and see approach on a deal while Steve worked hard behind the scenes to make it happen. He's gone to bat for me with previous trade ins so I knew he'd try very hard. He was able to put together a financing package with a significantly lowered interest rate and I knew I could not turn that offer down. The 2021 HR-V EX has everything I'm looking for in a car with newer safety features that I'm really excited to have. Plus a sunroof!! Just wish it was actually summer right now :) I have worked with Renee several times before and she's simply wonderful. She's kind and she answers all questions one has. She made sure I understood all the features of the HR-EX before leaving and said I could come back anytime if I later had more questions on the car and its features. She knows her vehicle stuff very well and I think she along with everyone else is a huge asset to Wilde. Brent was the paperwork guy and he made that process easy and explained all forms to sign and made sure I understood each one. Thank you Brent for making the paperwork portion quick and easy :) Thank you to Renee, Steve, Brent and all of you at Wilde East Towne Honda for another superb buying experience. Never did I feel pressure to complete the deal at all. They don't do that there. Visit Wilde with confidence that they won't make you feel bad if you choose to walk away and that they will absolutely work hard to get you an incredible deal on the car of your choice. Thank you again and until next time :) Sara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Steve Skow

Feb 04, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help you find the perfect vehicle that fit your needs! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD