Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rex Otu.
Rex Otu
Rex Otu, Sales Consultant, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rex Otu

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Rex Otu

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a charger hellcat"

- Ryan1332

Jeffery and Rex helped me get out of my 392 and into a brand new hellcat.Would highly recommend Savage 61 great friendly people and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Christman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome"

- Jr08

Great place. Was able to get me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Within 2 days the vehicle was sitting in my driveway. Impeccable customer service! I will for sure be going back for my new car! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded old car for new truck"

- JonMoreno

Rex was very helpful through the entire process. He helped me get a trade in value for my 2014 Dodge Dart and helped me find a new truck that fit my needs and price range. He placed me in a new 2019 Ram 1500, which is exactly the type of truck I can use for work. He sat down with me and explained every part of the process and made sure I understood what was to happen next. He was there for me from the moment I stepped onto the lot until I drove off in my new truck. The Savage 61 business has a very nice vibe, where you know everyone is working to get you the best deals. I highly recommend Savage 61 and, specifically, Rex for anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#WhoCanRexHelpNext"

- cayla cannon

Rex is one of the most helpful salesman that I've ever encountered! He made me feel super comfortable throughout the entire process of purchasing a new car; I never felt pressured or persuaded, but rather confident in the decisions that we were making together. I recommend Rex to everyone that I know! #WhoCanRexHelpNext

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mclodek

Rex got me the exact car I wanted even though it wasn't physically at this dealership. Offered me the best price around without hassle. Easy to get in contact with even after I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Justin Hoppes

Rex was outstanding when working with me to trade my 2016 Ram 1500 for a 2019 Ram 1500. I was set on the features and Rex over delivered and now even my wife is happy!!! Not an easy task btw:) Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond. Only dealership I will buy from. This is my 4th vehicle in 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich , If I could remember everyone's names I would list them all. Special thank you to the manager.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experiance "

- Jean Seibert

Rex went above and beyond to help us and we left with an amazing truck. All the staff were extremely patient and helpful. Wouldn't buy a truck anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Marcinkowski

Todd was great to work with. He addressed every concern My husband and I had. I would highly recommend savage for both purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Grim

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience!"

- KevinAlamo

First off I would like to say this was my very first vehicle ever bought from an actual dealer and it couldn’t of went any better. Mr.Otu was not only very respectful but also very informative when being asked every question I had at the time of purchase without hesitation. I would sincerely recommend Mr.Otu to any of my friends and family members interested in purchasing a vehicle. Will be back with Mr.Otu to help my daughter buy a new car. I love my new Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car with Rex, will return!"

- SHANE DAVID

Rex was very knowledgeable about the different features of the vehicle I was interested in, he was very personable and made the the buying experience easy. Would highly recommend dealing with Rex and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results