About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reynaldo Hernandez.
Reynaldo Hernandez
Reynaldo Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Reynaldo Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Financing/Special Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Reynaldo Hernandez

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply extraordinary!"

- missquanne

This people go above and beyond my expectation,. got my car...and im extremely happy... I knew Since the person who answer the phone gave me all the information I needed,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

missquanne Thank you fro the "extraordinary" review of our staff. We are proud to deliver a best in class experience -- you and all our customers deserve that. Nice work Carmen, Rey and Tony. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service on the Planet!"

- Rita Chiquita

What a great bunch of guys! It all started when Julie texted me for about a week about Kia deals. Frankly, I had been to other dealerships to find the best car for the best price on a lease. However, only at Kia on Washington Avenue did I get the most comprehensive help in selecting the right vehicle. Moreover, Rey not only took me for an informative test drive, but he explained all of the many new features that come with 2019 models. This is important because I am not used to technology, especially when it comes to cars. On top of that, Tony and Dan were helpful too in answering all of my questions about leasing. And I especially appreciated Rey for helping me understand the controls of the radio and how to route a phone call through the car. Everyone there gets an A+++! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie, Tony and Dan

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Rita Chiquita Wow - Thank you. We are focused on making the car buying experience different here and are happy to have delivered. You deserve our respect and helpfulness -- other dealers seem to struggle with that. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gpollitt23

Very good experience people very friendly and nice good deal good car drives very smooth and nice love the new 2019 Kia white looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Gpollitt23 Congratulations on your new Nutley Auto Kia!!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Auto

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and pleasant experience "

- Bill51

Nutley KIA is a Great place to lease or buy a car the Sales people were pleasant and Easy to talk too!my Salesperson Rey Hernandez was polite and listened to what I was looking for in a car. There was no pressure to buy this car and most importantly answered all my questions.I would diffently recommend my family and friends to buy there next car at Nutley KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bill51 Thank you for recognizing Nutley Auto and Rey. Congratulations on your new purchase - please drive safely. We appreciate any referrals. Please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance and expect the same courtesies. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nutley Kia make you feel like family."

- Thegamingcompound

I went to Nutley Kia looking to get out of my current vehicle. Rey was the salesman that helped me with my purchase. Ray took the time to go over everything with me. I enjoyed my time here at Nutely Kia. Most dealers are pushy and not informed of the product they are selling. When I walked into this location I was not rushed. I was able to take my time with out pressure of a sale. It was a relaxed and stress free environment. Which making a purchase on a vehicle you can't rush. Rey understood my needs and did not push me to a vehicle I didn't need or want. If your looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff that treats you like family, not a paycheck, come to Nutley Kia. Just ask for Rey and he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Thegamingcompound "Relaxed and Stress free" is how we roll. We understand that few other dealerships get it and appreciate your recognizing us for treating you like family. Congratulations on you new Nutley Auto purchase. Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience "

- Dcastro

Nutley Kia makes the whole car buying experience easy. They are knowledgeable, honest, and it is a great hometown dealership. My salesperson Reynaldo Hernandez was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Kyle Brown , Renee LaFiura

Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Thank you D: For your business and for you thoughtful review. We are focused on making "it different here" at Nutley Kia. Please enjoy your new Sorento. Please drive safely Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, owners Nutley Auto

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top-notch Two car service"

- Theharv

Bought my wife's Kia Soul in 2014. We've never regretted coming to Nutley Kia. The sales experience was very good and the car is absolutely perfect! Just what we needed in a second vehicle. I have a 2010 Honda Pilot and I've brought both vehicles for service only at Nutley Kia. I highly recommend them. The free car wash with each service is a nice touch too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno , Adriana

Nov 01, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Theharv Thank you , thank you and thank you for buying from us and for servicing both your vehicles with us. the relationships and trust we build with customers is paramount to how we conduct business. Our Carquest Auto Parts relationship helps us with the servicing of non-Kia products -- please tell your friends. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutely Auto

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Dchot1976

I felt very comfortable and any questions were asked. They worked as much as possible with me to make me feel like I got the best bargain for my money. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else who's looking for a new kia .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Dchot1976 Thank you for your recommendation and for your business, Congratulations on your New Nutley Kia. Please enjoy and drive safely!!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant quick and friendly "

- diannewong7

Rey was a great employee who helped us buy our new Kia he was so friendly and took the time to explain everything we needed to know ..It was a fast fun experience ... Thank you Ray for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

diannewong7 Fast and fun - that's Rey (haha). Rey certainly knows how to treat our customers and his knowledge is second to none. Thank you for your business and for trusting Nutley Auto. Please enjoy your new ride and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST SERVICE EVER !!!"

- carlamarisa

I called a few dealerships yesterday to ask about the Kia Rio 2018. All I spoke to were abrupt, not very helpful and very pushy. I called Nutley Kia and spoke to Carmen Herrara and she was pleasant, helpful and I set up an appointment to come in this morning. My sales person, Rey Hernandez, was amazing. No headaches, no problems, not pushiness...just extremely personable and helpful. Not only did I get the car I wanted for a great price ($2,000 less than other dealers quoted me) I got genuine, caring, personable and detailed service. I have bought many cars in my life and never have I experienced such a caring and NOT aggressive sales staff. I was brought to their service department where I as introduced to the staff and told that when I do have the car come in for an oil change, etc. they even have a shuttle service and gym membership so I can workout while my car is being worked on!!! Daniel, in Financing, was detailed and helpful in explaining all to me too. I left the dealership feeling like I was treated with fairness and respect and that I made new friends. I am a single woman and it is VERY rare to be treated this way at any car dealership!!! Thank you Nutley Kia for showing me that there are still businesses out there that it is not just about the money but creating a lasting relationship with the client. I look forward to my 6 month service just so I can say hello again to all of them! GREAT SERVICE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Adrianna Cruz

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

carlamarisa Thank you for your thoughtful review and comments. We try to make the experience here different and you have validated our effort -- thank you for recognizing that. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results