About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reynaldo Hernandez.
Reynaldo Hernandez
Reynaldo Hernandez, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Reynaldo Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Financing/Special Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Reynaldo Hernandez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Torresv

Reynaldo was great, it was an overall great experience. I am very happy with my purchase. I was treated great! I will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Purple59

Great experience. Rey our salesman was very helpful and friendly. Got a great deal. Would recommend this dealership. Plus we got the next 2 oil changes for free.will definitely get our next car there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Purple59 Thank you for the "Fantastic" review. Rey is a valued member of the team and we are thrilled he delivered the "Nutley Auto Experience". Enjoy your new ride!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Micekmichelle

Just leased a car from Rey and he made the experience awesome. Everyone in the office was very nice and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Micekmichelle Thank you for working with Rey and for giving our Dealership the opportunity to earn your business. And thank you for any recommendations that is how we grow our business and why it's different here. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH REY, TONY & DANIEL"

- happycustomer5981

Rey Hernandez was very personable & knowledgeable. We got a great deal on the 2018 Kia Rio, we looked at other vehicles in Bloomfield & East Hanover. Very glad we drove to Nutley! Our family would recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr. , Daniel in finance.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

happycustomer5981 Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you on a great deal. Congratulations on you new Rio -- drive safely ! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service I ever had."

- mrob117

Probably the best experience I have ever had in a dealership. Nutley Kia and especially Rey was very helpful and very personable. Definitely would recommend their services to anyone that would ask me where to go looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

mrob117 Thank you for allowing us to deliver the "Best Service I ever had" experience. We take pride in being different. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- MarissaBez

Nutley Kia has excellent service. They made us feel comfortable and they were so helpful with helping us find the right car to fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

MarissaBez We cannot get enough of these 5 Star reviews. We work hard to make the experience at Nutley Auto Kia different than other places. Thank you for your business and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!"

- emiliodeangelo16

This is our second car we have purchased Nutley Auto Kia and are beyond pleased. They make sure to go our their way everytime to make sure we are comfortable and welcomed the minute we walk through the door. 10 out of 10 would recommend everytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

emiliodeangelo16 Thank you for your "10 out of 10 would recommend everytime!!" review. We appreciate business AGAIN. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure at Nutley Kia"

- Mack1

My family and I went in to look for a car that we were interested in and the team went above and beyond to get us the right car and great deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mack1 Thank you for your thoughts and for your trust in our staff for your PreOwned vehicle purchase. Please enjoy and be safe! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience"

- Zanah M.

Second time at this dealership. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer for the second time. If you go there see Rey and Tony. They know how to work with you and no how to crunch the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Zanah M. CONGRATULATIONS on you new PreOwned Nutley Auto purchase. And Thank you AGAIN for your business. Enjoy your car !!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Valerie_Rose

So my purchase was a bit more complicated, as there were many issues that had to be worked out, but I must say Rey and Tony and July were very helpful, PATIENT, and kind as my situation was unique (I was grounding a leased 2015 Sportage my mother had with them). Due to the circumstances, and the amount of time and effort it took to get me into another car, I appreciated everything Rey and Tony did for me. They literally bent over backwards for me, and they could not have been more understanding and nice. The gentleman who I sat with to sign off on the final paperwork was very kind and easy to work with, but I forgot his name. This is my 2nd vehicle with Nutley Kia and I would go back to them. Thank you again for all that you did for me. Valerie I. Essex County, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Valerie_Rose Thank you for trusting us AGAIN with your purchase. Tony, Rey and Daniel represent Nutley Kia in the most professional manner and we thank you for your kind words. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results