Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rhett Crull.
Rhett Crull
Rhett Crull at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
5.0

Rhett Crull | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me

Hello ! A little info on me. I was born in Charleston, SC, and was raised in a Hardware store for most of my adult life. So customer service and, helping others is ingrained in me. Married for 25 yrs, one child. Love life & the great outdoors. I give my guest the info they need, with no pressure to buy!! Thank you for considering me. Trust is hard to gain and, so easily broken. I don"t really "sell "cars, but I have helped many people navigate the buying process. Thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

109 Reviews of Rhett Crull

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and..."

- Jujimama

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Nice place to wait for work to be done. I would highly recommend for purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krissy Duncan

Nov 06, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Jujimama, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rett crull has been so so helpful throughout our purchase..."

- dotsy pate

rett crull has been so so helpful throughout our purchase process! he genuinely cares about his customers and wants me to feel confident with my new forester! rett is the BEST!!!!! dotsy pate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Excellent service! Every detail was taken care..."

- lizdemerest

Great car! Excellent service! Every detail was taken care of thoroughly and efficiently! This was a wonderful experience from choosing the car to drive if home with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love what Crews Subaru stands for. Very..."

- Ashleykirshtein

I love what Crews Subaru stands for. Very philanthropic!! I love my new Ascent 2020 and Rhett Crull was so helpful making it happen!! Will always own a Subaru for the rest of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crews Subaru of Charleston! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 7777marcia

This dealership made the car buying experience a pleasure from start to finish. No heavy handed sales techniques and pressure. Quick and painless from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rhett & the entire team at Crews are awesome! Will be a..."

- haiticglo

Rhett & the entire team at Crews are awesome! Will be a customer for life. Thanks for the great customer experience. Subaru is a great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience EVER"

- jum30rf

Rhett Crull and the staff at Crew Subaru were awesome! No pressure at all! Got me in the perfect car! Customer service and professionalism off the charts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience. Rhett Crull did a fantastic..."

- tucbella

Wonderful buying experience. Rhett Crull did a fantastic job getting me in my new car. I never felt pressured. This is fourth Subaru we have owned in our family. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Mar 07, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Tucbella, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience in my life!"

- Tricia10852

I was ready to purchase a new car and I knew I wanted to purchase a Subaru. I had one many years ago and always loved it. I met with Rhett to buy my car. I had already briefly talked with him and told him what I wanted. He was amazing. He explained everything to me. Before going on the test drive, he explained the car features to me. It is a lot to take in and I am still learning almost a month after purchasing my car. Rhett explained the price and then let me make my decision with out any pressure. This was the best car buying experience I have had in my life. Thank you Crews Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Jan 27, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Tricia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CREWS Subaru ROCKS !"

- cwsaleeby

CREWS Subaru Sales and Service is the BEST ! EVERY visit is a terrific experience ! The sales staff and service department are top in their field ! Everyone makes you feel like one of the family ! Even when I stopped by unannounced with a question about an alert icon on my display, it was no big deal and they checked into it for me ! I love this dealership and would give more stars if I could ! I will be purchasing from them in the future for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Jason Parish, Josh Stringer, Matt Davis , Cierra, Jonathan in the Service Dept.

Jan 08, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Cwsaleeby, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crews Subaru of Charleston. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crews Subaru of Charleston

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,477

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,477

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569