Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Breedlove.
Linda Breedlove
Linda Breedlove at Crews Subaru of Charleston
4.9

Linda Breedlove

Business Development Manager

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Linda Breedlove

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As you may know this is the second Subaru we have..."

- b_hoener@yahoo.com

As you may know this is the second Subaru we have purchased from Crews. We have been pleased with sales and service of the first one so we bought the second one. Millet, Tracie and Josh were excellent on this latest purchase. So we are very please with sales and of course Jason is great on service. Our issue is with the “Love-Encore” brochure indicating the Star Delivery Specialist would be in touch before, during, after delivery and after the first service appointment to discuss questions. Well no one reached out before or during. We made the purchase on 1/14 and delivery 1/15. There was no contact from Star Delivery before or during delivery and we were in the showroom for a long time on the14th I reached out to the contact we were given on 1/27 for an appointment. He responded on 1/29 that he was taking appointments for the week of 2/8. I responded on how about 11am on 2/8. There was no response so I reached out again on 2/4 for a confirmation but never received any communication in return. We are seniors so maybe the feeling is we can drop everything for Crews and we made other commitments for today. We have other commitments and are now covered up for the next 3 weeks. Including a second covid shot tomorrow and a business trip to Atlanta. By the way the Atlanta trip was a reason we wanted to take advantage of the Star Delivery. I will try and get a response from Star Delivery when we return. This whole situation has been a shock to us since we had so much confidence in Crews and Subaru. We even recommended them to several neighbors who bought new vehicles from your dealership. I would recommend you not make a service commitment if it can not be met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Crews Subaru! It has made leasing a car a smooth,..."

- marti.webster

Love Crews Subaru! It has made leasing a car a smooth, actual fun, process. The personnel are efficient, knowledgeable, willing to help. This is the 2nd time I've leased thru them and I'd recommend them to everyone. I wish I lived closer so I could use them for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Broz , whoever does the paper work: she's spot-on

Nov 13, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crews Subaru of Charleston. We sincerely thank you for the continued support, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and professional Internet sales transaction. I..."

- ricuscp

Prompt and professional Internet sales transaction. I can't say enough about our experience...none of the traditional dealer experience of going back and forth to negotiate a fair price. They met the Truecar quote and our total pick-up time was less than 40 minutes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Broz

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience ever!"

- jbistrickcrna

We purchased our third Subaru from Crews in 2016. We ordered a Limited Outback to get the PZEV option. That experience was very good. This year we purchased an in stock Limited Forester; the experience was even better. The entire team made the best use of our time. We have had very good service with our Outback, and look forward to continuing to have the same high level of satisfaction with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crews Subaru of Charleston. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 7777marcia

This dealership made the car buying experience a pleasure from start to finish. No heavy handed sales techniques and pressure. Quick and painless from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Rhett Crull

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Forester Purchase"

- Barry

I recently purchased a 2020 Subaru Forester from Crews Subaru and couldn't be happier with my decision. A family oriented dealership, they made me feel right at home from my first contact via the internet to a personal visit and final purchase. If you are in the market for a Subaru, I highly recommend you visit Crews Subaru. They will treat you like family and give you the best deal possible. There will be no need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Rhett Crull

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a joy..."

- SubieNerd

I've purchased three Subies from Crews Subaru and each time I'm made to feel part of a family. Most notably; Josh in Sales (and now in Finance), Miss Pam in Finance, Miss Linda in Internet Sales, Millet in Sales, Matt in Service (as well as Jason), and Shaun and Doug in Parts, and John (the Tech Guru, I call him) all have helped me assimilate the "Subie Culture". I believe anyone who visits will experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- sherardthomas

There were no surprises with our car buying experience. During several phone calls with our salesman, we had pretty much made up our mind that we would leave the lot with a new car that day. Just a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracie Benton-Mason , Mike Driscoll

Jul 17, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kmay

Rhett made the process easy and enjoyable. He was able to get everything prepared without me having to wait for hours at the dealership. He spent a lot of time going over all of the options our Ascent has, connected our phones, and even transferred our personal items from our old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer, Rhett Crull

Jun 03, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Rhett was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crews Subaru of Charleston

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as apple pie!!!!"

- Old Man

I went on the internet inquiring about Subaru Forresters and Linda responded quickly. I was going on a two week cruise so I put her off until after the cruise and the 2019 models had arrived. I asked her to line up two models for me and I would come take a look. She did and she and Brian greeted me and I took a Forrester for a test drive. I was really pleased with the car and so I said I would buy one. I decided to pay cash so the financial dealings were swift and painless and when they were over my new car was ready to go and my trade-in had been stripped of all my belongings and they had been put in or on my new Subaru. I had not bought a car in 11 years but your attention to detail and prompt service may this transaction a piece of cake or pie. Thank you for a good South Carolina experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Broz

Nov 27, 2018

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crews Subaru of Charleston

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426