Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Baker.
Pam Baker
Pam Baker at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
4.9

Pam Baker

Finance Manager

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

398 Reviews of Pam Baker

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! Attention to detail and questions...."

- lynnepog

Fabulous experience! Attention to detail and questions. We felt listened to and appreciated Rhett’s time in showing us the workings of our new car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhett Crull

Feb 10, 2021

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my..."

- astephe20

Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my questions and helped guide me to the right vehicle I was looking for. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhett Crull

Dec 19, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been using Crews Subaru for 5 years. We always..."

- TimKing

We have been using Crews Subaru for 5 years. We always have had great service for new car sales and in the service department. I would recommend them foe all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

Nov 09, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Timking. Thank you and we hope to see you again! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous and patient. No games and did..."

- Ted B

Very friendly, courteous and patient. No games and did not feel “ pushed “ into making a choice. Very pleased with the service and the new Outback. The turbo engine and the XT Touring package are exactly what I was looking for. Decent trade in price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millet Deangles

Sep 17, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Ted. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Polite, courteous and helpful. Always hated the..."

- Nukie

Friendly, Polite, courteous and helpful. Always hated the games dealerships played...no games here. Gave me fair trade in and great price on my 2020 Forester Would highly recommend Crews Subaru of Charleston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Broz

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did research over the last year on Subaru's safety..."

- Marcia

We did research over the last year on Subaru's safety ratings and dependability. Both ratings were extremely high. We stopped into Crews Subaru just to look and take a test drive. We had the pleasure of meeting Trey who was not only informative but ask us open ended questions to determine the best vehicle for us. We never once felt pressured to make a purchase. We took a vehicle for a test ride and loved the Subaru Forester. We almost purchased the vehicle , but really was not happy with the color. He asked me what color I wanted , he stated that a shipment was coming in the next month and asked us to wait one second while he checked to see if a limited red Forester was part of that shipment. That was the exact color and make we wanted. He let us know that indeed a red Forester was part of the shipment and he would hold that vehicle for us . The sales staff were extremely friendly. Our Salesman, Trey Norwood was knowledgeable, respectful of our time, answered all our questions. He honestly was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Crews Subaru, they were easy to do business with and made you feel like your were a special customer from the first visit until we drove our vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Norwood

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience researching and purchasing our new Subaru..."

- Barbara1

Our experience researching and purchasing our new Subaru Outback at Crews Subaru was Wonderful. Every question we had was answered thoroughly in a friendly, pleasant manner. We loved the smooth test drive and the extensive amenities that the car offered. We were never pressured in any way. Dena and everyone at the dealership were very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Johnson

Aug 25, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 7777marcia

This dealership made the car buying experience a pleasure from start to finish. No heavy handed sales techniques and pressure. Quick and painless from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Breedlove, Rhett Crull

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- elandes1

We had a grest sales associate, Rob K, who made the purchasing of our new Subaru easy. He took the time to thoroughly explain features and showed us how to customize our vehicle to reflect our driving preferencesasset to the dealership.He was always a great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi Elandes, thank you so much for your feedback! Rob will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston as your first choice for service!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant purchase"

- Mark A

From the moment I walked in the dealership, it was a very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, no games, no trying to coerce me into immediate sale or upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Norwood

Apr 22, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Mark. Thank you so much for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426